Attention Minions!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)



I have something to tell you.
.........................................................................................................................................................
Follow the link
and see what you think

Sort:  

Dang that was amazing! You should teach seminars on this stuff.

you're too kind.

That was a great post. Love the fishy bits, and the eagle

Trip in time, back to the present, when do we see the future, oh wait you have been showing it, in Ride the Lightning and Soul Stone, and now TEOTWAWKI. All great stories, hmmm..... sent back in time, pulled back to the present, I think I am getting lost in time.

Good to see a success journey. Just realized that I was reading a very old post by following that link. Way to go with Steemit.

I just posted another one that goes even FURTHER back in time.

Let me have a look.

Hilarious.... Dinosaur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66