Six U.S. intelligence agencies warn against using Huawei phones

in #discussion7 years ago



The Branch Davidians could not be reached for comment.
.................................................................................................................................................................

The Current FBI Director told a congressional committee

It's unclear if anyone asked the FBI Director to clarify what he meant by our values. The FBI does not approve of competition. Stealing information on americans is THEIR job.

Sort:  

The terms 'horse', 'bolted' and 'closing the door' keeps springing to mind...

'You can't DO that"...that's our job.

buhahahahahhahahahahahaha!!!!! yep, they definitely don't approve of competition, lol.

d
1 unfucker badge tiny.jpg

"Six U.S. intelligence agencies warn against using Huawei phones"

Interesting, they must be good, where can I get one?

My first smartphone was a Blu Studio G. I found out just this week, long after I have moved on to others, that it was 'rooted' from the factory. China, of course.

Given that pervasiveness of surveillance, I reckon all smartphones are rooted from the get go.

I'm dusting off my old clamshell. They can still get the metadata, but it doesn't even have GPS, so they'll have to triangulate my position from cell towers.

At least I can make them work for it, and they'll get a lot less out of it.

Thanks!


my favorite phone. I loved that thing.
it was analog...no longer supported.

Waiting for your say about the Florida shooting incidence.

Next post .

  1. was the shooter on mood altering drugs like all the other ones were?
  2. it was certainly helpful to the dhmikrats to have public attention diverted from them
    Any time the dhmikrats find themselves in a tight spot.
    a mass shooting happens..
    so convenient isn't it?

#2 sounds like a very common scenario across the countries in the world.

LMAO :-D You got that right! No one takes more pride in spying on their own citizens than the us intel agencies.

thank you for the information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69