I invested in Steem!

in #steemboard7 years ago

I decided today that i will invest in Steem as much as I can, because i really started to believe in Steemit. It is an awsome comunity.

Since I created an accout here I have no time for facebook anymore, funny isn't it?

I posted my pictures on fb a long time. Even have a photography page there. But for what? Am I trying for likes that I have nothing of them?

Yes I believe in Steemit. This is going to be huge!
I HAVE PUT ALL THE STEEM in Steem Power and I will support everyone and upvote everyone.

Help each other people.

GqWUgEg.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @nixthehammer :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @nixthehammer I have sent you a tip

Thankkkkkk youuuuuu!!! 😁😁😁😁😁

Welcome to Steemit bro :-)

Thankkkk youuuuu....

i think it will be right decision

Cool! I have upvoted and are now following you. I was hoping that you might take the time to look at some of my posts, I am fairly certain you will enjoy some of them. Feel free to upvote the ones you like (if you check them out), and you can follow if you want to see more in the future :) I also wish you the best of luck, and I look forward to reading more of your posts!

I will... thank you.

Don't mind you peeing on Facebook for sure but I still kinda like reddit lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53