Sort:  

Ugh, I couldn't pick just one! I thought they were all really good, so I chose them all... 😏
@nailyourhome nailed it on respect, @jk6276 got real with himself in a very public way, @fun2learn won me over with their heart for education and @stav-cohen is inspiring people to get up and get in shape. How could I pick just one?

Here's my latest post. Hope you enjoy it!

Really appreciate your visit to my article!

I have a love/hate relationship with change. I enjoyed how you create a new verb - "back-porch-sittin'"

I have gone to @stav-cohen to give a little upvote on his post as your requirement request. The below is my article:-
https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@nailyourhome/train-your-child

Your upvote on his post on this post is where you need to upvote, not his post on his blog. Thanks

I agree with the ideas of your post. As parents we need to train our kiddos so they can become the best adult versions of themselves.

We need to get off of the devices just as much as our kiddos. We need to help them learn how to learn so that they can apply their learning in the real world.

Hi - I have upvoted @nailyourhome here and on their original post. Here is my latest post for entering this contest - It is a fairly rambling, quite personal brain fart really.

https://steemit.com/life/@jk6276/i-want-to-write-an-interesting-blog-post-but-have-nothing-to-talk-about

Have a Great day.

John.

It's to late for me to vote but you are the winner @jk6276, 5 upvotes you win with a close one. John, All I can say to you is your honesty has inspired me more. You fit in perfect with this community and I wish you nothing by success in all your future endeavors and especially in life. Happy Fathers day to you too. God Bless.......

Here is proof of your winnings. 5 Shares of @steembasicincome Thank you for your participation and continue to Strive for Greatness my friend...

20180616_124042.jpg

Thank you very much, I'm glad people enjoyed my post. Thanks for the 5 SBI share - much appreciated.

Just to be clear you have to upvote the person you like on this post for all to see that's in this contest, not the post on that person's blog. Thanks

hey friend i would like to show you the main post about my fitness journey!

https://steemit.com/fitness/@stav-cohen/day-one-at-my-cutting-plan-for-the-summe-2018-06-01-15-32-49

im working towards become fit for the summer and updating everyday in my blog :D
feel free to check my blog too!

oh i thought more than 4 days old and not more than 4 sorry my bad

so here is the recent post of my journey from today

https://steemit.com/fitness/@stav-cohen/day-9-the-journey-to-be-fit-for-the-summer

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as one of the @newbiegames top contests for minnows of the day

We invite everyone to follow our @newbiegames account and use the #newbiegames tag for their next game or contest to connect with more of our members.

@newbiegames is a part of the #newbieresteemday initiative.
Feel free to join our #newbieresteemday Discord Chat channel.

To learn more visit: I'M NEWBIE GAMES AND I'M INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT. I'M HERE TO HELP YOU GROW & WIN

newbiegames upvotes.jpg

What a great contest! I just stumpled over @steembasicincome. I have been a supporter of a german equivalent (grundeinkommen.de) and I fullheartedly support the idea!
I will participate with my latest post, an entry to a crochet contest with a little backgroundstory .. Being new to the community I thought it would be nice to spread the word to fellow crochet fans.. let me know it that ok with you!
https://steemit.com/contest/@bamboozled/ultimate-crochet-contest-entry-treasure-owl-3rd-round

EDIT: I voted for @jk6276 because I am a big fan of his honest and selfreflected article and really.. quite impressed!

Great initiative! Already upvoted two other participants.

Ever wanted to learn how to format your Steem posts? Steem Markdown is the answer: https://steemit.com/en/@sumatranate/gbfvervn3
Check out my fundition.io fund raising page.