You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Epic contest and giveaway, one member will Win 5 @steembasicincome Contest #6

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Hi - I have upvoted @nailyourhome here and on their original post. Here is my latest post for entering this contest - It is a fairly rambling, quite personal brain fart really.

https://steemit.com/life/@jk6276/i-want-to-write-an-interesting-blog-post-but-have-nothing-to-talk-about

Have a Great day.

John.

Sort:  

It's to late for me to vote but you are the winner @jk6276, 5 upvotes you win with a close one. John, All I can say to you is your honesty has inspired me more. You fit in perfect with this community and I wish you nothing by success in all your future endeavors and especially in life. Happy Fathers day to you too. God Bless.......

Here is proof of your winnings. 5 Shares of @steembasicincome Thank you for your participation and continue to Strive for Greatness my friend...

20180616_124042.jpg

Thank you very much, I'm glad people enjoyed my post. Thanks for the 5 SBI share - much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44