You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Epic contest and giveaway, one member will Win 5 @steembasicincome Contest #6

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

What a great contest! I just stumpled over @steembasicincome. I have been a supporter of a german equivalent (grundeinkommen.de) and I fullheartedly support the idea!
I will participate with my latest post, an entry to a crochet contest with a little backgroundstory .. Being new to the community I thought it would be nice to spread the word to fellow crochet fans.. let me know it that ok with you!
https://steemit.com/contest/@bamboozled/ultimate-crochet-contest-entry-treasure-owl-3rd-round

EDIT: I voted for @jk6276 because I am a big fan of his honest and selfreflected article and really.. quite impressed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65