You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Newbies Steembasicincome Sponsorship Program

My name is Omi and I joined in 2017, left, and returned when some of my friends signed up so I could support them. It looks very different around here already and I'm happy to support my friends on the platform and be supported as well. I can't believe I've already gotten 100 followers.

Steambasicincome will help me with small initiatives I have to support my friends and new friends I make on steemit. I hope to sponsor people one day also, upvote good posts, and just continue to use steemit in a time worthy manner.

I invested a small amount into the platform hoping I can support others with a few cents per post. Now I'm seeing the more my account is worth the more support I can offer other authors. So I'm hoping to build my account.

Validation

Introduction Post & Verification

Favorite Posts

  1. Ideas For Steemit 💡 | STEEM LOCAL + Paper Wallet + Meetups + Community Commerce | Why STEEM:USD doesn't matter

  2. What are your goals for Steemit? Here's mine...

  3. Likes and Dislikes, Interests, etc. What I'm feeling on Steemit.

Thank you for the opportunity!

Sort:  

Due to the number of applicants not all were accepted, however another chance is available on my blog feed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38