Account Verification Post... Do I need anything else?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

For the sake of authenticity and transparency, I thought I would make my own verification post since steemverify is not active at the moment.

I also decided to try to apply to steem global. I signed up since I need a few steem to apply for the minnow support group and to verify with a few other services. If you've never heard of steem global, it's a faucet for a little bit of free steem. If you'd like to join, please consider using my referral link so I may get a boost. I'm still waiting on my Coinbase transactions to go through before I can Buy and power up. Votes on this post and referrals will be put toward my verifications to things like Curie, MinnowSupport, etc.
Untitled.png

My Facebook Profile

Here is my Facebook profile screenshot with my Stage Name, Name, and you can see the steemit.com backlink in the websites section. I've also linked my Twitter account (seen below) to my Steemit blog profile. I've included a picture of a download card (above) and while it's hard to make out, a bit of zooming will match me with my artist profiles across the web.

Peer Verification

User @j3551c4 is a dear friend of mine whom I've known personally since grade-school. She can also verify that I'm ME and also Brix (Boston) on the web. Hopefully she'll comment on this post :)

P.S.

I hope this is enough. If it's not, I would appreciate any education on how to verify my profile here efficiently. I included my music/artist profile as I'm also verifying ownership of original works created by me elsewhere.

If you appreciate that I verified here, please consider following me and upvoting this post so I may steem up a bit and join groups on Steem.it

Cheers!

Other Posts
Sort:  

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

Thank you @Lopezdacruz I appreciate the welcome.

Nice post! I will follow you from now on. +upvote

Thank you so much @dtubix :)

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and welcome, and you are cool and lovely.

Thanks for visiting @joeyanroldvn Thank you for the compliments!

HEY! I am so sorry it took me so long to see this. I dont get notified when I am tagged. Have to figure that out.

Omi is exactly who she says she is and more. She is an incredible human being with a depthness of character, intellect and soul that is rarely found and much needed in this world.

<3

#PeerVerificationComplete lol <3

Thank you so much for your kind words. Oh my, I didn't expect all that blushing :D

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it...Looking forward to reading your blog...You can follow me @donkelly

Thank you @donkelly. I made a formal introduction in another post on my blog. I'll check you out as well.

Hi Omi! How well does the steem global faucet work?

I'm not sure yet. My account hasn't been verified yet. I'm going to check on it @cpnjacksparrow and I'll let you know. If it works like other faucets, it gives out some free steem every day if you do a task of some kind (usually just pushing a button.)

Ok great. I'm still learning too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70