What was the best Steem article/video you viewed this week?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

Any topic is fair game. Comment with the link to the Steem article/video below. The most popular comments will win a big upvote for their favorite Steem content creator, and I will fish around and upvote some of my favorites as well.
Also, @themarkymark has volunteered to give out upvotes as well!

Sort:  

Before I come up with my post suggestion I would like thank you for supporting so many people here. You are such a 'positive whale'. People don't fear you but are happy when your name appears under their posts.

I am not a video fan like you (as a very slow person whose mother tongue isn't English I prefer to read :) ), and sometimes I am somewhat less enthusiastic concerning the future of STEEM. I see the really great potential, yes, I love STEEM, but from time to time still have to fight with some grave doubts (concerning STEEM distribution, user retention, simplicity of account creation, vote buying instead of upvoting the best posts and especially abusive behavior of some less positive whales which drives people away) ... but I really like your optimism and your energetic way to support the community!
Let's hope that your optimism is more justified than my doubts! :)

Today, I suggest you to check the DTube video (yes, sometimes I am watching videos, as well) Tutorial - girl and whales, watercolor painting from @adelepazani. In my opinion she is one of the most skillful artists on the platform.

Have a great day! :)

thank you so much jaki !!! :) i really appreciate ! very nice of you , thanks for all your supports .
and i agree with you about @theycallmedan which support different steemers ,
also you are a great steemian , so kind and very nice person , i proud of this chance for having a friend like you here .

You are welcome - good luck! :)

I am nominating this post by @upvotebuilders. I applaud what they are trying to accomplish, much the same as you are @theycallmedan, only on a very small grass roots beginning. Thank you.
https://steemit.com/steem/@upvotebuilders/upvotebuilders-news-4

Hi @blueeyes8960, we are indeed grateful for the mention, the community really appreciate this.

Thank you @theycallmedan, we are indeed grateful for your upvote. This will go a long way to grow our service to our community as we continue to encourage content creator with better upvotes at @upvotebuilders.

Can I say my own this week, NESTBOX CAM UPDATE. Cheers

This Singer / rapper amazed me... None other than @dmilliz .... Love love love this song and his way of rapping.....

https://steemit.com/dtube/@dmilliz/g8d0dzve

Good shout @priyanarc
Absolutely agree 100% !!!
I sessioned this tune last night!
Played it to my friends and they like it too! It must have had 10 plays for real!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow , thanks for the mention , I really appreciate it . Two mentions on this post! I am amazed! Thank you !

Posted using Partiko iOS

you are welcome..

Aww thanks Ken!! I’m so glad you enjoyed my interview with Larry. 😊

The best post for me this week was from @paulag , she is really working hard to onboard people on steem. She is solving a very big problem by delegating to newbies steem power. If you know people who need some steem power to start posting more and be active, please let her know about that. Here is the link to that post : FREE SP Delegation for STEEM newbies – Details Inside.

Thank you very much for your support

Posted using Partiko Android

You'r very welcome.

I mean it is a fantastic video
https://steemit.com/dtube/@hafizullah/c0dgrm7p

Thank you much brother, happy to hear that you like it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Being totally modest of course, but my own video made me cry.. and it's being shared outside Steemit!!!

https://youtu.be/l7AFqRfaXr4

@porters already shared the link I think...

She really makes great recipes. Believe me, I tried them all, she is my mother! :D
https://steemit.com/food/@tanja72/the-most-savory-cake-in-the-world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28