🎬Tutorial - girl and whales, watercolor painting , Dtube 🎬🎨

in #dtube5 years ago


girl and whales, watercolor painting

hi everyone , in this video i show you my watercolor painting, she sleeps on the green grass and whales are diving up there in the sky , i use to spray the water on the paper and then add colors to make this texture for the background , i hope you enjoy watching my video.

MArgin adelepazani222.jpg

i am doing some illustrations for my circle's series , it is a long time and still i am working on it , i have no idea when i will stop it , mostly i draw with ink brush and rapid . and sometimes i add the a background to my works .
i draw almost everyday and sometimes record videos for my Dtube channel.

MArgin adelepazani222.jpg

Thanks for watching my blog

2Unyyyyy-1.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Beautiful work 😍

Wow! This colors look fantastic! Very beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24