Steemit family, let's Join the The Steemit Thunderclap on Twitter, we have less than 24hours to make this happen

in #steem6 years ago

DQmaMj1GRE5yc6EENXWMrxeGanHjN5p7scsdn244XjXruHb_640x480.png

Yesterday I saw an initiative started by @FitzGibb0n to trend steem and steemit on Twitter. This initiative started some days ago and has reached thousands of people already.

First post for this promotion was done here by @fitzgibbon

DQmXyN2w2AjgVNHE7YTk9NAe4LNjv9e6i7M441e84sFnXEn.png

By participating in a Twitter Thunderclap you will allow Thunderclap to send out 1 specific tweet at an exact time. This very first time in 2018 we will Thunderclap on the 9th of January, letting the world know that Steem has a very fast transaction time, thanks to this amazing GIF from @kyriacos:

DQmT5kELzm4KsaHDEA37tiD8BGxgZNkZbBde7kor4TvP4TK (1).gif

So my love for steem blockchain was my driving force for going into making this trend too.


So I had to join the flow by reaching 4900 Facebook friends first then 200+ Twitter followers: link to Facebook post here

Screenshot_20180107-190552.png


IMG_20180108_143749_160.JPG


Screenshot_20180107-190629.png


  • special reachout to kingschat cryptocurrency community ;a social network owned by the believers loveworld nation:

IMG_20180108_121537_628.JPG


  • 140+ cryptocurrency traders on whatsapp.
    IMG_20180108_121608_818.JPG


IMG_20180108_121552_539.JPG


You can join this promotion here, let's make this trend.



click the picture below to register on bitshares

U5drCPbgWm1A7mGee7d92LP4ZatYreh.gif

Sort:  

@Teamsteem let's get on this.

Screenshot (54).png

Very nice! I was beginning to think I was the only one doing this in nigeria.
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@destinysaid/we-are-reaching-out-to-potentially-300-thousand-plus-people-via-a-twitter-thunderclap-all-communites-join-on-board-a-word-of

I mentioned you on that post yesterday, though it may have gone unnoticed.

I also gave a suggestion to tweak the message so its more organic, check it out.

Lets make it trend on NG twitter by using the hashtag #steem #steemitinnigeria #untalented

Oh I didn't see it @destinysaid , they need to set this notification thing quick.

@samstikkz i like your drive. I just joined the initiative on twitter!

OK bro, I'm @samstickkz on Twitter

Great initiative, nice one. I shared it on my twitter already.

Kindly follow back and upvote me, thanks!

Let the promotion train keep rolling. Sometimes I just want to accpet the fact that Bitcoincash is a better version of Bitcoin, the transaction fee and speed is just too frustrating, but what is a better version if not for STEEM.

DPOS needs to take over POW in my opinion.

Steem, EOS, bitshares should be used for all these mass crypto movement not a coin that promotes pseudo-centralization, and ridiculous fees by miners.

This are some of the reasons why the dominance of $btc has reduced drastically, and that reminds me, I have to get some bags of Bitshares. I see Bitcoin on another wrong movement where crypto adoption is going the opposite direction.

I'm just tired of bitcoin. Those huge fees are scary. I use ethereum whenever I want to buy cryptocurrency.

Omor forget this miners, they are not serious, I made a $btc transaction that took me 2 weeks, and I paid additional fee to fasten the transaction, Sometimes I even forget ethereum and use dogecoin, fast transaction with low fees not even up to a dollar.

I believe with Steemit our is secured

@samstickkz i've supported the trend on twitter let's join

Yes oh, steem to $100

Ok
So how can I join the thunderclap cause am lost with all the links you posted

Sweet! Done. Been a Thunderclapper a few times :)

Hi @samstickkz
I don arrive gidigbamly to seal the deal, with my tiny upvote. @destinysaid don ascertain you to get the koko. (Yes, you have been seen and acknowledge by a human, to possess attributes of talent!)

Shey e matter, if periwinkle butt na your thing or whether you drink 'garri and garri' as in, 'soaked garri' and 'dry garri' as support (when there is no kuli kuli). Shey e matter?

Or whether you like your nkwobi in an actual giant-size mortar or you like ogunfe without ewedu. Shey e matter?

Shey e matter if you like to mix your alomo with gulder & shekpe? (Don't get drunk)

#untalented family, there is no longer need to stress. Wetin matter be say:

'Jehovah made you in his image' and these words have weight and occupy space: 'heavy matter'.
So join in, me on the steemgigs community (https://discord.gg/7UUQeJX) on discord. Hang out there, till we get fully functional.
'These are the best times on steemit and its yours'.
If you have an expertise, before the interface is full-blown, hone and offer in under #steemgigs.
If you want to tap into yourself in newer untold ways, express your awesomeness freely under #untalented.
'I tell you, give yourself a chance and see if we will not push and displace mount Kilimanjaro by 20km at 20km/hr' (signed @surpassinggoogle)

We aim to create historical moments in the genre of touching lives and you can support us if you desire, by voting on 'steemgigs' for witness. Simply click here (https://steemit.com/~witnesses) and type 'steemgigs' in the first search box.

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by!
Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or '#untalented family' to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.
Learn More! (https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-s-untalented-is-in-beta-participate-freely-because-every-participant-in-this-contest-will-win-something-no-losers)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75