Let's Make Steem Trend on Twitter on the 9th of January - Join the Steem Twitter Thunderclap!!

in #promo-steem7 years ago

By participating in a Twitter Thunderclap you will allow Thunderclap to send out 1 specific tweet at an exact time. This very first time in 2018 we will Thunderclap on the 9th of January, letting the world know that Steem has a very fast transaction time, thanks to this amazing GIF from @kyriacos:

still waiting.gif

Sign up for the Steem Twitter Thunderclap right here, it's very easy:

https://www.thunderclap.it/projects/66402-are-you-still-waiting

Let's get Steem to trend on Twitter. Let's let the world know about the amazing qualities of the Steem blockchain. Join today, it's time that the world starts realizing the power and potential of the Steem community!!

Sort:  

fuck it. I'm in !

Fuck it all, I'm in too!

I'm in too!!!

Me four!!! Social clout added. 999 mostly real people...I assume?

Mee too Check out Iqbal Muhammad (@Iqbal_Mhd): https://twitter.com/Iqbal_Mhd?s=09

do I need a twitter account for this?

yes, or a facebook account, that works too!

(even a tumblr account would work btw)

I don't use neither, is there any point to make one for this if I'm not going to have any follower on them?

I think so, you would be helping in making Steem trend.

Nice idea - 2713 social reach just added!

Steem was rising like crazy!!

Brilliant idea! Respect...

I'm in. Thanks for suggesting this!

Any promotion is good! I'm in!

I'm in. Great idea!

check ;-)

This is a really cool initiative! I signed up, despite now having many followers, but at least it's a few.

Much appreciated, we need at least 100 participants for this to go live, regardless of how big the social reach is. So THANK YOU!!

Oh, I really hope we are able to get enough people then! We still need another 29 people before it's safe to assume that it goes live.

Yes, but we already got 71 in 2 days, we have 5 days left so we will be successfull. I'm 100% committed to this.

That's good! I also think we will make at least 100, especially if you are spending your time to get more people to join :) I hope this will bring some new people to the blockchain once we all tweet on the 9th!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53