You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit family, let's Join the The Steemit Thunderclap on Twitter, we have less than 24hours to make this happen

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Let the promotion train keep rolling. Sometimes I just want to accpet the fact that Bitcoincash is a better version of Bitcoin, the transaction fee and speed is just too frustrating, but what is a better version if not for STEEM.

Sort:  

DPOS needs to take over POW in my opinion.

Steem, EOS, bitshares should be used for all these mass crypto movement not a coin that promotes pseudo-centralization, and ridiculous fees by miners.

This are some of the reasons why the dominance of $btc has reduced drastically, and that reminds me, I have to get some bags of Bitshares. I see Bitcoin on another wrong movement where crypto adoption is going the opposite direction.

I'm just tired of bitcoin. Those huge fees are scary. I use ethereum whenever I want to buy cryptocurrency.

Omor forget this miners, they are not serious, I made a $btc transaction that took me 2 weeks, and I paid additional fee to fasten the transaction, Sometimes I even forget ethereum and use dogecoin, fast transaction with low fees not even up to a dollar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85