You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit family, let's Join the The Steemit Thunderclap on Twitter, we have less than 24hours to make this happen

in #steem6 years ago

Very nice! I was beginning to think I was the only one doing this in nigeria.
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@destinysaid/we-are-reaching-out-to-potentially-300-thousand-plus-people-via-a-twitter-thunderclap-all-communites-join-on-board-a-word-of

I mentioned you on that post yesterday, though it may have gone unnoticed.

I also gave a suggestion to tweak the message so its more organic, check it out.

Lets make it trend on NG twitter by using the hashtag #steem #steemitinnigeria #untalented

Sort:  

Oh I didn't see it @destinysaid , they need to set this notification thing quick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93