Steem is over 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

Hi friends,

Recovering and I can see this next week prices recovering to at east 1.10 I'm really hoping for this recovery. As price is still down 'm going to keep 100% power up posts. My main goal for October was to grow SP and I'll make it my November goal. Today is the last Sunday of October so I plan to post my November goal today, stay tuned and look for more ideas on how to help minnows in my weekly programs.

Selection_002.png

I've also noted an increased 24H volume in the past week take a look at this graph:

chart (1).png

I also started to track again my STEEM buy and sell strategy.

chart.png

Here you can participate in my free SBD giveaway

Help new steemians by supporting my weekly program.

Help the minnows contests:

Steem related posts:

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73