Steem is about 0.96

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hi friends,

STEEM price down again. I can see how the price is fluctuating from 0.95 to 1.05 in 24 hours period. Its been fluctuating and I guess most of the impact is due to DDOS attacks. Also in the next weeks I can see the price going up after the bitcoin split but it is uncertain as the split didn't go that well. I still recommend posting 100% power up

Selection_003.png

I've also noted an increased 24H volume in the past week take a look at this graph:

chart.png

I also started to track again my STEEM buy and sell strategy.

chart.png

Here you can participate in my free SBD giveaway

Help new steemians by supporting my weekly program.

Help the minnows contests:

Steem related posts:

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

It's currently at $1.02. Up 1.99% today...

Oh really? I just took a look at the market, but you know price is constantly moving. Thanks for your comment

Yes, it was at $1.50 not long ago. Only a matter of time before it rockets back up in price. Steem has a BRIGHT FUTURE!

Sure thing. Sadly is going through thought times atm just take a look at duplicate comments.

Yes, it was at $1.50 not long ago. Only a matter of time before it rockets back up in price. Steem has a BRIGHT FUTURE!

Oh really? I just took a look at the market, but you know price is constantly moving. Thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68