Steem is about 0.99

in #steem7 years ago

Hi friends,

Recovering but still far away from at least 1.20 price that I would like to be aiming for in the next weeks. I hope this week is over and another good month will be coming as usually Nov and Dec are great economic pushers in all kind of economies. I will keep posting at 100% and buying STEEM as much as possible. My advice is to buy and hold or power up for the next 2 months. I can see an increase in users in the next to months so you would really want to get more power as you leverage in this amazing platform.

Selection_012.png

I've also noted an increased 24H volume in the past week take a look at this graph:

chart (1).png

I also started to track again my STEEM buy and sell strategy.

chart.png

Here you can participate in my free SBD giveaway

Help new steemians by supporting my weekly program.

Help the minnows contests:

Steem related posts:

Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67286.78
ETH 3751.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70