Steem is about 0.95

in #steem7 years ago

Hi friends,

It seems that buying time has come for steem. After bitcoin hard fork all the alt-coins will be getting a pump from the people selling bitcoins and bitcoin gold. I can see steem price going up in the next weeks. I 'm hoping for this change myself as I can see my upvote's worth is not what I've expected for the curation frenzy program I guess bad timing on my part. But hey program will still be going for 4 more weeks when the lease ends. So you better hurry as today I would start voting good comments using curation tag. More info in the program post

Selection_001.png

I've also noted an increased 24H volume in the past week take a look at this graph:

chart.png

I also started to track again my STEEM buy and sell strategy.

chart.png

Here you can participate in my free SBD giveaway

Help new steemians by supporting my weekly program.

Help the minnows contests:

Steem related posts:

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Congratulations raserrano! You have received a vote as part of a donation.
Thank you @raserrano for this donation.
I will be able to help more #minnows

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 29.0% @kamikaze upgoat, thanks to @raserrano
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @raserrano to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

@minnowpondred has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69384.14
ETH 3682.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31