You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #4. [Blockchain, Copyright, and Steemit] What on Earth am I Related in Copyright in Steemit? (1/4)

in #steem7 years ago
Sort:  

Thx for reading and comment! Will answer of your question "within my knowledge".
So far, you are trying to have your posting to keep copyright in a right way. At least, it is good start, good job @mhrose!
However, there is the posting using tumlr's images. I am not aware of how the tumblr follow the CCL rule. Since those gif images were made by "a creator" uploaded in his/her tumblr account, images proooooooooooobably under tumblr's copyright. I cannot be so sure about it yet, tho. I think you should look it up more detail whether the gif images were under the copyright reservation or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57