Steemtopia: How to Transfer SBD to Another User

in #steem6 years ago (edited)


Click here for the youtube video

This video is a quick introduction to the steemit wallet and how to make a transfer to another user within the platform.

If you would like to learn how to turn your SBD or STEEM into actual cash-in-hand, check out these videos below:

This video will simply be showing you how to make a basic transfer within the blockchain from one user to another.

Please be sure to let me know if you have any questions! You can leave a question or comment below in the comment section, or you can hop over to my discord server and message me there!


Other Helpful Videos


Discord 101 - how to use Discord to make friends on steemit
Community is Key - learn how to fit in on steemit
Minnow Votes Count
How to use Markdown to stylize your content
Turn Your SBD and STEEM into Cash...FAST!!!
How to Withdraw SBD and STEEM
Stayin' Alive on Steemit: Find Your Niche
How to Spice Up Your Post
Why So Many Steemit Passwords?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

youtube

Get Free Steemit Coaching on my Discord Channel: STEEMTOPIA!.

Sort:  

You can all test transferring steem by sending me some.

Ha ha! Very funny. Who knows, maybe I might just do that.....!

I thought I knew what I was doing, but this post is probably important just in case.

My dumb SBD transfer mistake this week to have egg on my face.

It can happen to anyone!

I totally feel bad for you! Looks like you're not the only one, tho. And I checked--there are a couple of other usernames like this one that have a similar net for things like this to fall into. I left a comment on your post.

Well it's nice that the price of Steem it rising. You should have your followers practice by transfering SBD's to my account. Practice makes perfect you know. Up to 455 followers and $824 value. Things are kind of slow it seems. Not many people posting. Time to work harder.

Great post !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50