Unplugged ....

Did you just up this post?
Then you must be on auto bot cause obviously that title and pic says it all.

a.jpg

I'm sleeping ... VI's hit 12% now so see you in a couple of days.

.. see ya' later! Over and out!

This content's 100% mine. I took this pic with my Samsung Galaxy A3, 2016 edition.



Here are my most recent posts: **TIP :
DON'T WASTE YOUR VOTING POWER
on posts that are old and have already been paid out. ONLY Upvote POSTS THAT ARE 6 DAYS OLD below to earn yourself curation rewards.
.



Are you new in Steemit? Kindly read the Complete Steemit Etiquette Guide Revised Edition authored by @thecryptofiend to help us all get along well with each other. Hopefully you do get to read it now since there's nothing else that comes after it except that picture below.



a2b.jpg

Sort:  

By the way @englishtchrivy, your hint „DON'T WASTE YOUR VOTING POWER“ is not more needed. You can vote what ever you want to. No voice will be wasted. If a posting is paied out already, the Steem will not longer proceed with deducting votepower and all these nasty things. It does nothing at all. Maybe you can use the free space (3 lines) in the footer of your postings for a Hello to the pond, from now on. Or maybe for a little prayer like: Please, dear endless Universe, let all the frogs being charming princes.
Happy Unplugging days, my friend. 🗦ribbit🗧

oh I didn't know that
thanks for the info
I wrote it there cause some newbies still upvote old posts and I feel sorry for them
are you sure ?
confirm please ribbit ribbit

Okay. I ribbit a ribbit to confirm, now: 🗦ribbit🗧
But you can just test it, Vote my eldest articte you will find. 100 Percent of course. don't forget the blue shadow … Watch in the chillertools to your vorepower…what happens
🗦nothing🗧

okay
confirmation appreciated then

I still let it stay cause some peeps still up the old posts but it doesn't really earn them curation rewards hence still a waste of VI

thank you for the info!

12% critical condition!!!
I am a bot and I recommend you...
Sleep for 12 hours and drink tea
Get well :)

hahahah
i knew it you're a bot you liga poster :D
kidding ... not sick
just critical indeed
no need for tea
otherwise drinking before sleeping means
going back and forth the loo

Hahaha ☺☻☺

otherwise drinking before sleeping means
going back and forth the loo

I love your writing style...

hehe, smart and funny.
Sleep well @englishtchrivy

hahaha
thanks ..
I thought I'd doze off a bit
it's up to almost 50% now
someone shook me up hahaha

hehe, do it again, you're up 100%, but know you right then you've used your upvote again and then you're well on 50%. Thank you for all your upvote @englishtchrivy

c u soon hahaha
am up
but I'll be dozing back off later
just returning ups now before they pile up again you know

nice sleeping, you are in me looking so beautiful, i dont know how you sleeping, its become beautiful like i mean...he, nice have knowing you my girl


I wish you a good rest and pleasant dreams

Nice and cool

NICE,LOOKING LIKE COOL MORNING.

i iz robocop

u is hu?
hahahha

uuuhuuuuu ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62