Breast And Buns ...

in #meme6 years ago (edited)

milking goats.jpg

This post is specially created for those who like breasts and buns! I got them in all shapes and sizes for you. Enjoy!

Yeah .. those are goats being milked while they're grazing on the other side.

BTW.. just to add some sound effects .. the sound those suctions made's still ringing to my ears. They went; "hhssss...hhhhsss... like the sound you make when you put your teeth against each other and slurp the wind without the hypersensitivity (probably caused by hoarding much orange and clementine and snacking on them every hour to maximize on Vitamine C) .. just try slurping the wind and you'll hear it, too.

I know~~ ... I've been absent for 5 days in a row, haven't I? My VI dropped to 30% last time I was here and the original plan was just to recharge it and post when it's up to 80. It took about two days to get there but at the same time I was pretty busy and just when I thought I could get back to posting last weekend, I went a bit under the weather because my husband is and nursing him exposes me to getting the flu he caught.

Am still a bit light headed but what's a Steemit addict to do?.. so... how about hitting me with the best MEME you could come up with this pic? 5% up for a MEME and btw, one meme per you please, just post it as a comment, thank you. It would only apply while am online and am soon off.

edit : have to take a rest now ... will return old ups in the morrow
now dead tired :(

This content's 100% mine. I took all of the pic with my Samsung Galaxy A3, 2016 edition.



Here is my most recent posts: **TIP :
DON'T WASTE YOUR VOTING POWER
on posts that are old and have already been paid out. ONLY Upvote POSTS THAT ARE 6 DAYS OLD below to earn yourself curation rewards.
.



Are you new in Steemit? Kindly read the Complete Steemit Etiquette Guide Revised Edition authored by @thecryptofiend to help us all get along well with each other. Hopefully you do get to read it now since there's nothing else that comes after it except that picture below.



a2b.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @englishtchrivy.

So sorry to hear you have been poorly.

Hopefully you are on the mend now.

Goats always remind me of the children's book author...Tasha Tudor.

She kept goats and they were beautiful.....just as these are.

Wishing you all the best mon ami. A bientot. ^__^

thank you mon ami

getting better every minute
goats are cute indeed !

I have to admit I haven't read her :D

You really tricked me there, hahaha

hahaha
zijn zij niet mooi genoeg ?
^___^
jij bent dus een van de "breast and buns" fan?

Nee deze hangen net iets te veel.
Een behoorlijke fan van dat vrouwelijke schoon kun je zeker wel zeggen ja, heb er in de afgelopen 8,5 maand hier op Steemit al enkele keer een blogje aan "gewaagd".
Kijken kan geen kwaad toch. Kan me beroerdere "hobby's" voorstellen, hahaha.

hahahah
deze zijn van oma geiten
er is wel een jongere geit daar
eentje maar ...

nee .. kijken vind ik normaal
wij zijn maar mens

What a funny picture, I cant Stop to laught... Great shot btw

Hello dear friend @ englishtchrivy I'm sorry about your husband's discomfort, the flu is terrible.
very funny your aimagen
There goes my little contribution
I hope you like it
meme.jpg

allusinogen? :D

lol .. those are really tits @jlufer :P



I hope you happy..!

finally!
someone who dares!
very much delighted :D haha

edit : btw.. that's pretty cheap ain't it?

Thanks @englishtchrivy, I like to follow your challenge, and I will wait for you next time.

hey forgive me @englishtchrivy
I did not manage to cut in your photo.
This reminds me of something completely different from a goat :) :) :)

goat milk is healthy, maybe it works against the flu.

Nice to be back and yes it takes time to rebuild from 30%
You're kinda let it go so far down :)
Many should thank you for your big upvote, thanks @englishtchrivy

hahahah ^ ^
nuts huh?
hahahahah ^ ^

I get ya!
yeah .. i guess I've been too generous
I'm stepping on the breaks it leads to abuse you know ;)

Hahaha .... This is very funny, it's really an interesting story ,, 😁😁

Breasts like bread that is eaten every day, really very funny .. Hahhaah

i hope you get fully well soon! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62