You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unplugged ....

in #statusupdate7 years ago

By the way @englishtchrivy, your hint „DON'T WASTE YOUR VOTING POWER“ is not more needed. You can vote what ever you want to. No voice will be wasted. If a posting is paied out already, the Steem will not longer proceed with deducting votepower and all these nasty things. It does nothing at all. Maybe you can use the free space (3 lines) in the footer of your postings for a Hello to the pond, from now on. Or maybe for a little prayer like: Please, dear endless Universe, let all the frogs being charming princes.
Happy Unplugging days, my friend. 🗦ribbit🗧

Sort:  

oh I didn't know that
thanks for the info
I wrote it there cause some newbies still upvote old posts and I feel sorry for them
are you sure ?
confirm please ribbit ribbit

Okay. I ribbit a ribbit to confirm, now: 🗦ribbit🗧
But you can just test it, Vote my eldest articte you will find. 100 Percent of course. don't forget the blue shadow … Watch in the chillertools to your vorepower…what happens
🗦nothing🗧

okay
confirmation appreciated then

I still let it stay cause some peeps still up the old posts but it doesn't really earn them curation rewards hence still a waste of VI

thank you for the info!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43