Independence Day With @SchoolForSDG4 Part-2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

I am sharing a three parts of the event in Bangladesh Independence Day 2017 with @SchoolForSDG4. Today is the part two and it will be nice to visit part-1 if you missed it anyhow. I was ready 26th March though the time was hard because of terrorist attack in Sylhet. Some volunteers made call and apologized advance as they will not able to attend the program.

The day was so special to kids as they will participate sports event for the first time. I was also excited too. But in the morning all turns into negative. No volunteers was ready to come in your event as police was fighting other side of the town with terrorist. But I can't cancel the event in the morning when 50 kids waiting for us. So I decided to do it if no one is here with me. My two friends also joined with me from locality.


I am taking the equipment in the field and two of my friends were helping me. I had expected many or at least 10 registered volunteers will join but the day was against me.

We had to manage our salves and we continued the take preparation for the program. I changed my mind as I think we did lots of fun and I can share may things from the event. So, it will be better to continue with several posts.

As their was no volunteers to arrange the program, we distributed t-shirt for mothers and kids who worked with us as volunteer.

Emon & Junayed started working in the field as volunteer.

We are being ready for the program.

At last we completed our preparation and waiting for different types of sports and guests.

I was sorry for Hashi, she couldn't join that day.

Level-1 kids were ready for chocolate run.

Rabeya and other kids are running with full of joy and winning mind.

Here is kids are trying to bite chocolate by jump and run to their previous position. First, second and third will be winner and all will have the chocolate for the participation and for good effort.

I am sharing three parts of the Independence Day With @SchoolForSDG4 and part two will contain sub parts as we had lots of sports event. Would you please stay with us to read next of our effort?

1. Preparation ,
2. Sports Program,
3. Prize giving ceremony.

Stay with me for Independence Day With @SchoolForSDG4 Part-2.1

LIndahas Wrote a new article, she donate all reward for kids. Would you like to read her post?

Read Me


Tecnosgirl wrote an evidence of her shipment to School For SDG4 and she will donate the reward for kids. Would you like to read her post?

Read Me


If you think the post deserves Upvote. Would You Please Upvote and resteem It?

I will be Inspired to share more of my social activities and I trust it makes some people think about community and society. Do you think so ? Please comment your thoughts.

Read more about our social work.

Keep Supporting me by Resteem and Upvotes

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

nice
thanks for sharing

Thank you for the comment

I love the way you guys are touching lives, and loved the idea of giving out shirts. It's not the gift that counts but the thought of giving. Good work. Happy independence day

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by azizbd from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This is incredible! Love it. @azizbd

Thank you for comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58