3 out of 4 world cup results

in #sport6 years ago

wc1.jpg
Absolutely gutted I was 1 min away from predicting all four opening games correctly.
in my previous post https://steemit.com/russia/@qam2112/congradulations-russia
I predicted Russia, Uruguay both to win
Spain/Portugal and Iran/Morocco both draws everything went according to plan except for the 6 minutes of injury time and Morocco scoring a 95th minute own goal.
Uruguay didn't really get going and Egypt were unlucky not to get a draw
Morocco looked really good early on and Iran slowly got into the game and got a bit lucky to get the win late on and get the 3 points
Spain vs Portugal was an absolutely amazing game and Ronaldo came to Portugal rescue late on to complete his hat trick and claim a point for the European Champions
Tomorrows games are as follows
France vs Australia France win
Argentina vs Iceland Argentina win
Peru vs Denmark Draw
Croatia vs Nigeria Croatia win
These are the bets I will be placing
France vs Australia under 2.5 goals
Argentina vs Iceland Under 2.5 goals
Croatia vs Nigeria Croatia -1 handicap
These are my predictions lets see how close we get

Upvote Follow Resteem

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.44% upvote!
I was summoned by @qam2112. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Plz follow me
& plz Upvote and comment on my post

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Download your but didn't download in my vidmate

You got a 3.09% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @qam2112!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post has received a 6.49 % upvote from @boomerang.

follow me
& plz Upvote and comment on my post

This post has received a $33.33 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @qam2112.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

Plz follow me
& plz Upvote and comment on my post

This post has received a 2.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @qam2112.

How Cool!

You got a 25.64% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @qam2112!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Thank You. Welcome to steemit hope you have fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35