Mi primer fin de semana en Steemit / My first Steemit weekend [#Spanish / #English post] Attention newbies!

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

Todo un día leyendo #Steemians sin parar me motivó a escribir esta publicación.

A whole day reading #Steemians without stopping motivated me to write this post.

Pensando.jpg
Fuente/Source

Cuando hice mi #introduceyourself comenté que tenía toda la intención de expresarme tal cual como soy, haciendo valer una de las características que más valoro de mí: me gusta de todo un poco.

When I did my #introduceyourself I commented that my intention was to express myself exactly as I am , making use of one of the characteristics that I value most about myself: I like everything.

Sin embargo, el camino no ha sido sencillo. Hasta la fecha no he hecho más de 10 publicaciones originales, pero no porque no haya querido escribir, ni siquiera porque no haya tenido tiempo, sino que me he dedicado a disfrutar de los trabajos maravillosos que hacen otros #Steemians.

However, the road has not been easy. To date I have not made more than 10 original posts, but not because I didn't want to write, not even because I have not had time, but I have dedicated myself to enjoy the wonderful works that other #Steemians do.

Me thinking.jpg

Así como fui construyendo este arco, espero construir mi futuro en #Steemit: paso a paso
Just as I was building this arch, I hope to build my future in #Steemit: step by step

Al principio se cree que #Steemit solo es un lugar para hacer dinero contando cualquier cosa, pero definitivamente es un pensamiento de novatos. Acá crece quien hace su trabajo con pasión y dedicación. Aquellos quienes se toman el tiempo para pensar cada palabra, cada imagen insertada, cada comentario hecho y voto dado. He leído poemas, relatos, historias, proyectos de crecimiento, ensayos, viajes geniales de algunos influencers, #Bitcoin tips, tutoriales #Steemit y, por supuesto, he disfrutado de las mejores imágenes en #photography.

At first some people believe that #Steemit is just a place to make easy money by telling anything, but it is definitely a newbie's thought. Here grows who does his work with passion and dedication. Those who take the time to think each word, each image inserted, each comment made and vote given. I have read poems, writings, stories, growth projects, essays, great trips from some influencers, #Bitcoin tips, #Steemit tutorials and, of course, I have enjoyed the best images in #photography

Ha sido una montaña rusa de emociones. Sigo sin entender bien cómo funciona todo lo relacionado con los SP y SBD y esas cosas, pero me he involucrado mucho con lo que esta plataforma significa y lo que su gente provee; y les digo un secreto, es muy satisfactorio.

It has been a roller coaster of emotions. I still don't fully understand how everything related to SP and SBD and those things works, but I've been very involved with what this platform means and what its people provide; and let me tell you a secret, it's very satisfying.

advice.jpg

Mi mayor consejo es que hagan lo que hacen los grandes, esos definidos como “delfines” y “ballenas”: escriban y publiquen con pasión. No se unan a la comunidad solo para lucrarse con algunos dólares, en cambio, sirvamos de agentes motivacionales para que cada uno sume su granito de arena y así hacer de #Steemit el mejor lugar en donde compartir nuestra ideas.

My greatest advice is to do what the great ones do, those defined as "dolphins" and "whales": write and publish with passion. Don't join the community just to make a profit with some dollars, instead let's act as motivational agents so that everyone can put an effort and make #Steemit the best place to share our ideas.

Acá les dejo una lista de los mejores post que tuve la oportunidad de ver. Les aconsejo acercarse a ellos, los van a disfrutar / Here is a list of the best posts I had the opportunity to read. I advise you to approach them, you will enjoy them:

Eso es todo por ahora. Síganme para que me acompañen en este #SteemTrip. ¡A por ello!
That is all for now, fellas. Click up to the "follow" button to join me in this #SteemTrip. Let's go for it!

Sort:  

Good to see you are learning as you go!

I have a few tips for you......:

  • find a community. Maybe join the @minnowsupport project.

  • comment and follow other's articles for your first 1-4 months here more than you do your own posts. This will actually help you to gain Followers. And improve and refine your Posting style(by seeing other's good examples and bad examples).

  • don't plan to get rich. If you come for money, it will probably be a struggle.

  • it will still be a struggle when you are new.... for 2 or 3 months. As you meet more steemians and ask questions and figure things out, it will get easier.

  • only Post original work. Many new Steemians get into trouble when they copy and paste things from Google or from the internet, AND IT IS NOT their photo, writing or work. IF you can't post your own things, better not post. Otherwise @cheetah will get suspicious!

  • comment and make friends, but don't ask "Follow me" or "please Upvote me" Maybe after you have become friends... maybe. But never as your first, second or third comment to them. Never!

  • Use appropriate tags. If the tag doesn't match. Don't use it. Tags are important to help people find what they are looking for. Misusing tags causes many problems here on Steemit.

  • have fun!

I am a community volunteer. I try to stop SPAM and trash and things that hurt Steemit. IF you see anything like that, please feel free to let me know, I will look into it!

Thank you very much for your advice @public-eye, rest assured that I will do what you say. I am also a defender of the original works and that is how I have built my character. I hope in the future to write better posts! I follow you now and I really appreciate your comment.

thanks for those tips I also take them as mine

awesome and the best of luck to you! Steemit is a very interesting place! IT takes patience and hard work to get recognized/noticed. But if you stick with it, I am sure you will do great and learn a lot here!

Thx

Excelente post, completamente de acuerdo, nos va bien en aquellas cosas que hacemos con el corazón.

Gracias @bridareiven... Y es verdad. Esa es la mejor manera de surgir. Saludos!

lord-faustus!! Thank you, your Post.

I hope it serves as motivation @iamgun, remembering that the best way to grow is by supporting each other. I'll take a look at your blog, I'm sure it's full of good texts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87