Hello everyone! After 2 weeks, finally here I am!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

You may wonder "Who the fuck is this guy?" Well, I will tell you as it was recommended by a friend: "if you don't want to live behind the mirror, make a #introduceyourself".

Aloha!.JPG
Hi there!

I never considered how difficult it would be to present myself to the community. For 15 days I was reading everywhere what was the best way to do it. Publications in English, Spanish, French and even one in German (that did not work but I had fun imitating the voice of google translate).

There I realized that the tutorials are not my thing, so instead of a vast biography I opted for less about "what I am" and more about "what I will be":

This is it

Food, football, beer, poker, sports, puzzles, bitcoin, cryptocurrency, history, literature, poetry, Clint Eastwood, Gokú, Titanic, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Aerosmith (of course) and stop counting ... All these tags define me easily, but what can you do with that? Nothing, right?

If you don't like GoT, it's ok :D
Shame.jpg

Then I tell you what will come. I want to take #Steemit to overcome my own fears and extend my ideas although some are crazy. A placid place to write about what I like and read without taboo what you like. During these days I saw the profiles of real people who have known how to make their dreams come true through the frankness of their actions. @purepinay, @slowwalker, @bigpanda, @flamingirl, @wartrapa, @cervantes (sorry for naming you, but in my follow-up you became very important to me) among many others who showed me that #Steemit is not a simple place to make money, it is the space where being can reach to pay the rent.

I will let you know about economics, cooking recipes, spaceships, avant-garde poems, all kinds of sports, variety of music, big series and movies, my best hobbies, food, travels, readings, conspiracy theories based on events that never happened in the remote past but that suddenly it reflects the destiny of the earth (boom!) ... I will also write in #Spanish, porque considero que no hay nada mejor que las canciones en su idioma original y algunos post deben, o deberían, hacerse con lo mejor que tiene la hispanidad: su lengua. Anyway, wait for a bit of everything, because through #Steemit I will explore how a life is created, with all the variants that it deserves; a whole Guernica without Picasso.

Happy new year to all (belatedly but surely).

And remember: I will be reading to you, surprise me!

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit @lord-faustus I look forward to reading your posts on economics and other ones. I'm a fellow economist and financial analyst.

Congratulations @lord-faustus, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hola @lord-faustus me divertiste bastante con tu post, saludos


Hi @lord-faustus I had a lot of fun with your post, regards

I love GoT....shame shame shame loool. I am new to the platform as well! I followed you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52