Bilingual Poetry: Trust Yourself [#Day 6] 100 Days Of Poetry Challenge

Trust Yourself [#Day 6] 100 Days Of Poetry Challenge

Nobody built like you
Because you designed yourself
Nobody can help you
If you do not want to help yourself

2018-03-13 06.27.49 1.jpg
This is my picture. Taken at The Museum Of Modern and Art Contemporary Art in Nusantara (Museum MACAN)

Life is mystery
Nobody can feel this life is easy
Nobody can be perfect completely
So, don’t trust to other people completely

Love is the beautiful one.
We can already love someone
Who already we trust
That’s why loving can hurt.

LOVING CAN HURT
BECAUSE WE HAVE A HEART
2018-03-13 06.18.21 1.jpg
This is my picture. Taken at Ancol Beach

Percaya pada Dirimu Sendiri [Hari Ke-6] 100 Hari Tantangan Berpuisi

Tidak ada yang tercipta seperti dirimu
Karena kamu yang mendesain dirimu sendiri.
Tidak ada yang bisa menolongmu
Jika kamu tidak ingin menolong dirimu sendiri.

Hidup adalah mistery
Tidak ada yang dapat merasa hidup ini mudah
Tidak ada yang menjadi sempurna seutuhnya
Jadi, jangan percaya pada orang lain seutuhnya

Cinta adalah salah satu keindahan
Kita sudah bisa mencintai seseorang
Yang sudah kita percayai
Itulah mengapa mencintai bisa melukai.

MENCINTAI BISA MELUKAI
KARENA KITA MEMILIKI HATI.

Note

I'm a beginner writer in English

I dedicate this poetry to everyone. I see so many people who are not excited just because they hear the negative words of others.

So many people who are too quickly to trust other people and finally they will be have hurting. But, in the same times, we also need to believe if we want to love.

So, I want to say that no matter what happens, whoever you are, always be yourself.
Believe in yourself first, listen to your heart

This poetry to be a part of 100 Days of Poetry Challenge from @d-pend If you wondering about this challenge, please visit about 100 Days Of Poetry Challenge
Join with us at Steemit School Discord Channel

If you want to read my poetry on Day 1, please visit: Love Is The Trap
Day 2, please visit: I Need Fantasy
Day 3, please visit: The Everything Of Loving
Day 4, please visit: The Connection Of Heart
Day 5, please visit: You’re My Glorious Sunset

Thanks for your coming here and I hope you give me some feedback

Connected With Anggrek.jpg

DQmfR6RJvcxEtcfyCfxqYumPaG7ARPJAPHUPNLYzJJhkHke_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

I like how you capitalize the last two lines for emphasis. 😎

Thanks for reading my poetry.
I need so much advice for another people coz Im the beginner.
Every day I've been learning about writing of poetry

Nice to be your friend at Steemit. I always waiting for your time to read my poetry.
Have a great day, friend.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 13:42:26
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 10.15/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow, rangkaian katanya penuh makna. Keren, Kak. Lanjutkan! 😊

Salam kenal, Mbak. Mari terus sharing hal-hal yang penuh makna.

Semoga di Jakarta lebih berkembang,

Amin, terima kasih untuk doamu. Semoga semesta juga selalu membantumu mewujudkan keinginanmu.

Wiiiiih, cinta memang penuh dengan kata-kata ya, Nggrek!

Makanya ada yang bilang, kalo butuh banyak, jatuh cinta dan patah hatilah. 😆

Loving can hurt
loving can hurt sometimes

ooops, I got carried away
Of, course, having a heart means we can be hurt

great poem.. I defs enjoyed the rhyme in this one... Almost find it hard to believe you're a beginner..



@ajremy (teen with steam for steem)

*Sing a song Photograph by Ed Sheeran

Yeah I mean its not problem if we getting hurt because we having heart. Everyone in this world get hurt sometimes

Thanks for your coming here, @ajremy

We could and we have to get hurt sometimes.

You needn't thank me for coming here.. I enjoyed reading this... Thanks for showing It to me.

You're welcome my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73