You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bilingual Poetry: Trust Yourself [#Day 6] 100 Days Of Poetry Challenge

Loving can hurt
loving can hurt sometimes

ooops, I got carried away
Of, course, having a heart means we can be hurt

great poem.. I defs enjoyed the rhyme in this one... Almost find it hard to believe you're a beginner..



@ajremy (teen with steam for steem)

Sort:  

*Sing a song Photograph by Ed Sheeran

Yeah I mean its not problem if we getting hurt because we having heart. Everyone in this world get hurt sometimes

Thanks for your coming here, @ajremy

We could and we have to get hurt sometimes.

You needn't thank me for coming here.. I enjoyed reading this... Thanks for showing It to me.

You're welcome my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65181.06
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48