Love Is The Trap [#DAY 1] 100 Days of Poetry Challenge

Your Secret Of Body.jpeg

I wonder what the secret of your body
I love you as I love the smell of the woods in the forest just after the rain
I want to get lost in your body
Enjoying to all your beauty even if makes me dying

I wonder what the secret of your eyes
Like a magnet, keeps me pulled toward you.
When you just look at me for a moment, I want more.
Hopefully the time can be stopped

I wonder what the secret of your voice
Such a beautiful song, makes me keep wanting to hear your voice.
When you just talk for a while, I want more conversation.
I hate when you shut up

Because you are a trap
And I'm willing to enjoy your trap.

Trap.jpg


Note
I'm a beginner writer in English

This poem to be a part of 100 Days of Poetry Challenge from @d-pend If you wondering about this challenge, please visit about 100 Days Of Poetry Challenge
Join with us at Steemit School Discard Channel

Credit photo by Pexels.

Sort:  

Nice try

Thanks for your visit. 😊

Wonderful effort, keep it up girl ;-)

Hi @anggreklestari, thank you for your entry #1! I appreciate you expressing your genuine feeling. Placed you in the beginner category. You followed all the guidelines, so thank you :-)

to express all these gorgeous observations and feeling in your second language, @anggreklestari, it shows that you have the voice and heart of a poet in you and I'm so excited to see the growth that the 100 day poetry initiative will bring in your writings!

Thank you for sharing.

Keep writing, girl! 👍😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65