You're My Glorious Sunset [Day 5] 100 Days Of Poetry Challenge

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

You're My Glorious Sunset [Day 5] 100 Days Of Poetry Challenge

2018-03-12 08.50.40 1.jpg
This photo was taken by me at South Jakarta

You make my heart beautiful
Sunset makes the sky beautiful
You look powerfull
Sunset looks wonderfull

Appreciating a beautiful sunset enriches my life beyond the moment.
When I stare at a breathtaking sunset,
my mind gets a break from worrying about the future.
Sunset brings connected between I and Nature.
And for me, you're my glorious sunset ever.

2018-03-12 08.47.09 1.jpg
This photo was taken by me at South Jakarta

Sometimes sunset is not always beautiful.
My eyes feel hurt when the sunset has a red concentrate.

You should not be possessive.
You should not be aggressive.
That's the way to your beauty does not hurt me.
And my love for you does not turn into a wound.

2018-03-12 08.54.52 1.jpg
This photo was taken by me at Ancol Beach

Note

I'm a beginner writer in English

This poetry to be a part of 100 Days of Poetry Challenge from @d-pend If you wondering about this challenge, please visit about 100 Days Of Poetry Challenge
Join with us at Steemit School Discard Channel

If you want to read my poetry on Day 1, please visit: Love Is The Trap
Day 2, please visit: I Need Fantasy
Day 3, please visit: The Everything Of Loving
Day 4, please visit: The Connection Of Heart

Thanks for your coming here and I hope you give me some feedback

Connected With Anggrek.jpg

DQmfR6RJvcxEtcfyCfxqYumPaG7ARPJAPHUPNLYzJJhkHke_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Semoga menang kk cantiiikkk

Terima kasih, Puan 😊

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 16:45:06
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Romantis abis 😅

Tetap semangat...perjalanan masih panjang 👍

Masih panjang banget. Dan aku selalu postingnya di akhir jam deadline hiks karena disibukkan dengan pekerjaan kantor

Dahsyat ikut kontes 100 hari. Butuh stamina dan daya tahan tinggi. Sukses ya @anggreklestari

Iya nih 100 hari.
Beberapa hari belakangan malah aku selalu submit di akhir deadline.
Maklum, kuli kantoran 😂

Nice post. I hope you win this contest.

Thanks for you coming here. 😊

Semangat terus buat challengenya!

Langit yang indah dan puisi yang bagus.

Terima kasih sudah mampir ke puisi saya.
Jangan lelah membaca puisi saya. 😊

aku g setangguh itu berpuisi 100 hari hahaha

Bukan masalah tangguh. Saya pun tidak tangguh. Ini supaya ada alasan terbiasa semangat main Steemit

yang lagi main laptop itu foto dirimu?

Iya itu aku.
Kenapa fokusnya di bagian akhir? 😂

Karena aku merasa di sanalah puisi itu.... wkwkwkwkwk

Hmmm tumben puisinya bagus dan bergairah gini. Biasanya butek ahahahaha. Cinta telah merubah segalanya ya peri kwkwk

mungkin karena sedang jatuh cinta. eeeaaaaaaaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38