A Request Analysis : #BTS Technical Analysis #Ellite Wave

This was a requested analysis by a follower and TBH i'll not really Fan of this coin ,

By Technical Analysis it looks just okay i'll only buy if we get a Good news in coming future or accumulate from dips ,

it may hit the targets by next 2 to 4 month but if we get a Good news a strong one can make it happen within 1 - 2 months

yeah feel free to ask me any coin you want me to do Analysis

Bitcoin Analysis here : https://steemit.com/smartcryptotrader/@arslanafzal95/bitcoin-technical-analysis-update-daily-next-target-is-18k-usd19k

I'm a Crypto Trader and here to Help for FREE ,

Upvote if you like it and Make Sure to Follow me if you wanna get Daily Crypto market Updates :)

Sort:  

nothing better than a bit of TA, thank you for the post bro!!

thanks for the info

Great Analysis. I had a look on it yesterday :)

Gald you liked it :)

Thank you bro

Are you interested in some new stuff in TA check this:

I write TA articles and posts, start initiative Upvote Myself no More and series For Better Steemit#1, #2, #3, #4. Writing series TFDSRE, stuff about new way of technical analysis: #1, #2, #3.
Check my blog an meet you in my comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45