--art master study-- SLOTHICORN EDITION

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

GUESS THE MASTER ARTIST :p

Untitled-3.jpg

GFGFG.jpg

I was trying to draw the unicorn scene for the slothicorn contest, but for some reason I got a bit distracted from the theme and ended up creating a master copy in stead of an Unicorn, producing low-grade sparks and mango-scented farts. :))

And I even used some mango scented oil, in my room to get the inspiration!

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons
Attribution 4.0 International License

You are looking for support or wish to share some help to creatives?
Discover the open cooperation empowering creativity on steemit:

  • @creative-steem is an art community by @creativesoul
  • Have a look to @thefreshfive developed by @mikepm74
  • @thefreshfive is also hosting a new art contest for writers
  • Explore @creative-commons hosted by @shortcut
  • @juliakponsford hosts ARTEXPLOSION CONTEST & Ocean of Art
  • @everlove hosts INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey...
  • @kommienezuspadt hosts trial by comics
  • Checkout the contests of @ccommons.art by @alexandravart
  • Have a look to the Wall of fame initiatives eddition 1
  • WIN 50 SBD with slothicorn (deadline 14.02!!)
  • Rules For Submitting A Post To Slothicorn by @stellabelle
  • The history of #Slothicorn published by @spiritualmax
  • Motivated? Join us on discrod and check the # skills-roles-rabbitholes room
  • Visit http://cretive-commons.org for more information!
  • Sort:  

    Even in distraction,you still produce a very beautiful result. I love your sense of painting,you can't choose colours if they won't blend together... Great work.

    Dear @alexandravart , i want to say thank you for refounding the 2sbd even with extra 2. For that kind gesture,you made my story a complete one. I wanted to use it to assist a lady with swollen leg, you can read about her here https://steemit.com/theactsofkindness/@emmakwisequote/the-random-acts-of-kindness ,i'm sure you would be happy reading it... Once more thank you so much.

    you do not have to thank me so much :) it is my pleasure and I will have to thank you for reminding me to do acts of kindness

    Smile... If you read the post,you will understand why i have to thank you this much....



    Hopefully, I made this little slothi-emoji, so we might not see that I can't find the right words! Very inspiring! Thank you for sharing this MASTER PIECE. =) :D :P

    Thanks 🙏 you already do so much and I feel it will be a great journey


    Hello, @alexandravart
    Your amazing post is selected to appear on @artshares, where we promote, support and help artists just like yourself reach a wider audience on the platform.


    Join our project by adding hashtag #artshares in your posts, and receive a free upvote from us. Let's help artists grow on the Steem blockchain!


    http://bit.ly/steemartshares

    thank you for the memo :P I hate that I can use only 5 tags at one post, but what I can do for you sportive initiative is to add it to my info news letter at every post :D

    creative art :)

    Hi hi thank you 😊

    Hey, I actually like this!! Thanks for sharing good art!

    Thank you for appreciateing 🙏🤗

    They used to say, there is no mistake in art. You always have the genius touch to turn things around. You even used some mango scented oil in your room to get the inspiration?????? Wow.

    hi hi I had the oil in my house and it was a favorite sent so with the genesis story I made fast the connection :P

    Hahaha nice. You need me around then so you can smell me and make another connection.

    Oh man, I love all the patterns and 'earthy' colors in this! I need her sweater to be a real thing I can buy <3

    will keep that in mind when designing more fashion :) thank you

    OHHH YES! I’m quite serious about this, I would buy it. All things with earth tones and funky stripes, dots, geometric patterns... <3

    Same taste as picasso 😍👌

    He would be amazing company indeed ;-)

    Well done! You really captured Picasso's style in your transformation of the unicorn.

    I think I should make a collection of artists , Klimt would be interesting shining gold :D

    That would be a really fun series!

    this is so cool, i love it!

    🤗 I love my slothicorn life , thank you so much

    I think this is an interesting picture .. Do you use an app?

    no is completely made by me in Photoshop and illustrator

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.28
    TRX 0.11
    JST 0.031
    BTC 68763.18
    ETH 3770.45
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.76