You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: --art master study-- SLOTHICORN EDITION

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Even in distraction,you still produce a very beautiful result. I love your sense of painting,you can't choose colours if they won't blend together... Great work.

Dear @alexandravart , i want to say thank you for refounding the 2sbd even with extra 2. For that kind gesture,you made my story a complete one. I wanted to use it to assist a lady with swollen leg, you can read about her here https://steemit.com/theactsofkindness/@emmakwisequote/the-random-acts-of-kindness ,i'm sure you would be happy reading it... Once more thank you so much.

Sort:  

you do not have to thank me so much :) it is my pleasure and I will have to thank you for reminding me to do acts of kindness

Smile... If you read the post,you will understand why i have to thank you this much....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61