I Want To Introduce Myself To Slothicorn Community

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Hi :)

My name is Adelepazani , Well it’s a couple of days I’m reading about slothicorn , and fortunately things are working good for me to find my way day by day ,although there is something i dont understand yet about slothicorn ,,,

in my recently posts i was using #slothicorn tag ..and I got a comment from @stellabelle that if i made an introduce post for slothicorn yet , and I decided to write it today .

Everytime I discover something new here and it’s wonderful , it proves that there are more than thousand ways to grow.

As I remember It’s about 8 years I’m painting ,(like everyone) I loved it since childhood but In about 2008 I realized I want to be a painter , I studied pure mathematics , but didn’t want to be a math teacher .
So I changed the way of my life ,and I’m glad about It .

And it’s great for an artist working with cryptocurrency and Slothicorn supports artists in this way .

IMG_20170827_234337_751.jpg

I tried so much to learn different styles and know how to work with different materials

I can paint with: oil colors / pencils(hyperreal drawing) / watercolor / colourpencil /chalk / charcoal / metal pen / ink and pen / marker / acrylics / …etc and I tried about digital paintings too .

I will upload pictures of any of my art styles in this post .

I believe that there is no boundary about materials, every painter should try them and see which is fit with her/his works .
And my favorite one in pen and ink and metal pen , even if it’s in black and white , but I love it , and it let me to paint tiny details and this make my mind too relax , and that’s what I love .

Here is my circles collection for steemit – drawn with pen on paper

ssssssss.jpg

And now the reasons I want to join Slothicorn

i Impressed while reading @slothicorn's post about slothicorn community goals and missions, its wonderful such supporting Artists , and i was like ,yes ,, i want to join this community .

Solothicorn seeks to create a more open, creative and collaborative world within the cryptocurrency space.

I found this posts so helpful :

Updated Rules For Slothicorn - Must Read Before You Use #slothicorn Tag

Rules For Submitting A Post To Slothicorn

special thanks to @slothicorn and @stellabelle for this wonderful team .

and here is some of my previous works i have done during these months for steemit . (and hopefully i'll do more for slothicorn community) . maybe it will help to know more about me .

Thanks - Adele

allll4 rangi.jpg

CYMERA_20171228_150455s.jpg

KOL SLOTHISS.jpg

DQmZmm9ShYYVHVxkjug738FSZZjdpVBThwPcTNfYYEPMvbE.png

2Unyyyyy-1.gif

Sort:  

So happy you will be contributing to Slothicorn.

I love that you aren't constrained to any one style. I wasn't paying attention to who had posted this and was going to follow you when I reached the end of your post... As soon as I saw your gif at the bottom of the page, I realized I'm already following you and like your work. I like it when that happens. Here's to the great @slothicorn!

hi @lucidlight , oh that's very nice to hear ... :) and thank you very much !

Thanks for using the #creativecommons tag and the CC-BY logo.

If you release your work under a creative commons attribution license, you grant everybody the right to use, remix and share your work, as long as he/she mentions you as the original creator.

Therefore it doesn't make sense to write "All rights reserved by @adelepazani" below the logo, while you granted the creative commons rights before.

thank you :), so that was my misunderstanding , fixed it .

Thank for this info, and i love your artwork, i will check out the links, thanks for sharing

you are very welcome, :) and thank you too ..

You've received an upvote from @slothicorn! Click Here to Learn More
(@ghulammujtaba)

This is amazing @adelepazani!

thank you very much :) <3

Hey @adelepazani , I am a curator from the Whaleshares Curation Team. I have selected your post to be presented in a live curation discussion on Monday 5th March. Your post will be awarded with a 100 Whaleshares vote on the night. I do hope you can come along and spectate. The event will be held in The Curation Lounge on the Whaleshares server. Here's a link which explains things:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lindahas/the-17th-whaleshares-curation-show-come-and-listen-to-me-mess-up

@gabchik that's really great , thank you very much , i checked that link, will waiting for 6.59 Est to listen it in discord channel , <3

Beautiful drawing, i almost didn't recognize you in the picture painting. What do you listen to while painting?

thank you , well i don't remember what i was listening ,:) the music depends on my mood

Amazing artwork!! :) Keep doing your thing

thank you very much :) nick

Love the artwork here! Wish I had the talent to do something like this. Very rad! Upvoted :)

thank you very much @crystalpacheco30

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 11.35% upvote!
I was summoned by adelepazani. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish…
woosh


P.S. If you or anyone you know has been a victim of @grumpycat please know that he has been harming people throughout Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). Stealing the service that I (and other bots) have provided them and hiding behind a facade of stopping bid bot abuse which he clearly has no interest in.
Sneaky Ninja is a very responsible bot, working directly with steemcleaners, actively pursuing spam and abuse on our platform. If you would like to see what steps Sneaky Ninja has taken to fight bid bot abuse see this post and this post. Also know that I am working daily on other solutions.
If you would like to know my personal take on bid bot abuse and why I do not agree with the 3.5 day rule, see this post

Grumpycat is a villain that must be stopped to protect our freedoms here on steemit!

resist grumpycat
There is a resistance that has formed to counter his tyranny.

If you would like to take an active role in stopping this menace and helping other victims like yourself...
Learn More Here
Kusari-Profile-small.jpg

I have also summoned my love, Kusari to offer some limited help to victims like you.
See Here

Resteem bot Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 4500+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67