The 17th Whaleshares Curation Show - come and listen to me mess up!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

The Thinking Person's Post Promotion!

Hello! Each and every one of you wonderful people! For those of you who do not know, I am part of a small curator group for Whaleshares and, under @Nikflosus rule, I present two undervalued posts in a Whaleshares Voice chat every Monday. This week, however, I am the boss (Nik is unfortunately taken down by a mysterious illness and he asked me to fill in). I do not know what he was thinking, I am more of a writer than a talker so it might be a little interesting tonight! Either way, I would love for each and every person reading this to show up.

After all, this project involves the distribution of Whaleshares to top quality posts and the attendants of the show! We also host a contest every week, in the air!


This week we have an amazing guest curator, the docile dictator @Akrid (his own chosen title). We also might see a very friendly face in the room that always lights up the room. Who it is you might ask? Let that be a surprise!

What to do!

Simply go to the Whaleshares discord server. Here is an invite: https://discord.gg/ar8UbTf Drop your post into the #postpromotion channel. Then get ready to come and listen to our Curation Discussion.

If your post is selected you will be awarded Whaleshares, equivalent to upvotes from a Steemit whale. If it isn't selected you still get something as Whaleshares will be given to all attendees.

Remember the discussion begins at 23:59GMT or 6.59EST on Monday night in the Whaleshares discord channel. Go to #thecurationlounge and listen in. Afterwards you'll be able to ask questions and get feedback.

Now, let me remind you that @Whaleshares, @BeyondBits and @Hairshares are all excellent and cost effective ways to ensure your posts earn greater rewards. To learn more, and to get some free Whaleshares and other freebies, come along and listen in to the show or ask a question below.

Listen In Tonight!

Sort:  

I will have my spies watching. One wrong step and you'll be in DEEP TROUBLE!

LOL :D Aye aye, captain!

Haha, I uncovered your spies and eliminated them!

ilovethispr002.jpg

Hello @lindahas
Good evening from here.

I'll definitely try to get in there and learn some stuffs, while also wishing Nick a quick recovery.

It's been long I made a post due to the facts I had examinations, so I think I might get some inspiration from the show.

Have a great time, and I'm turning in for the show. Cheers

Hey, did you get to come? I didn't realize to look for you!

Wow! If @Akrid is a guest it is going to be pretty interesting :)

Yes, it was, wasn't it? :)

Too bad about Nick☹️☹️
But I know you won't mess up😊😉

Wow 😍
hello dear
very interesting post thanks for sharing keep it up

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lindahas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47