7 DAYS LOVE CHALLENGE CONTEST DAY 3 OFFICIAL UPDATE POST!

7 Days of Love Challenge Day 3

bitmoji-20180201091251.png

AGAIN WOW! That is all I have to say! So far I have had 24 people check in! Spreading the love is what it is about. I was going to copy and paste the rules etc again however my time will be better spent showcasing the entries. So for reference please refer to think link here!

Now on to the Good Stuff. We had a lot of great entries and I have tried to make sure I have given everyone a tip via @tipu which gives you an added upvote plus $0.10 SBD.

There are currently 3 special shoutouts who have donated to the cause! @fishyculture and @tattoodjay made direct SBD donations which will go to the overall winner! And @ecoinstant made a significant upvote contribution to cause on day 1 post which will help split the awards to members who have played all week!

Day 2 Winner

@gratefulforitall
https://busy.org/@gratefulforitall/7-days-of-love-challenge-day-2-love-poem
DQmTWSCyAcHEKBKKcLadDqaYvdM5yKwvX6D8ZfMuqzrZDYY_1680x8400.jpg

Honorable Mentions:

@ecoinstant
https://busy.org/@ecoinstant/the-day-i-met-my-love-an-original-love-poem-sevendaysoflove
DQmedkPzUK7MYgPu63va9atJgvZGfugtqF8M5LxqurS8Tv2_1680x8400.jpg

@ninahaskin
U5dtwYfL8Hdft5rFKUf6yxWe5Zy6f2Z_1680x8400.jpg

@metzli
https://busy.org/@metzli/day-2-write-a-poem
DQmSan3RaRL2hpdW51kdW2HcPUMcKd7imSeZpPG4c7HWBHt_1680x8400.jpg

@roselyn028
https://busy.org/@roselyn028/day-2-seven-days-of-love-challenge
DQmWQqu3McSWxtDtq1EngkAiiZGvC6c1aiSNeBzsjGBccci_1680x8400 (1).jpg

@beatenegg
https://steemit.com/sevendaysoflove/@beatenegg/7-days-of-love-challenge-day-2-write-a-love-poem-post-a-photo-to-match-0fb3756b87822
U5drKVTdEHJ1EbUwug4rkm1LMbnV1dn_1680x8400.jpg

@redheadpei
https://steemit.com/sevendaysoflove/@redheadpei/seven-days-of-love-challenge-day-2-to-kevin
DQmQiJhEqDRh7x3Xa6jgC4aQr5E6pvAibhSipXvobnqqwkE.jpg

Give them a round of Applause! Check your post upvotes in a few! I will be equally fair and give everyone who plays a shoutout eventually during the next 6 days!

These are the players that have checked in! Please remember to get any reward you will need to check in on the Day 1 official post! We even gained 3 more over night!!!

The numbers represent the number of days each player has participated in. If I have something wrong please feel free to correct me. This does not represent the current day.

@beatenegg - 2
@khackett - 1
@alecreed - check in only
@fishyculture -2
@icybc -2
@plantstoplanks - 2
@redheadpei - 2
@abbijuilie - 2
@justjessica - 2
@chelsea88 - check in only
@shengrubel - 2
@metzli - 2
@gratefulforitall - 2
@twinislandflames - 2
@ninahaskin - 2
@ecoinstante - check in via husband
@ecoinstant - 2
@ailenepm - 1
@melinda010100 - in only
@admiralsp - 2
@awesomemike -2
Our New Comers
@lymepoet -2
@baby07 -1
@happycrazycon -1
@c0ff33a - 1

MY DAY 3

12670056_1029201390456890_2931811887387687366_n.jpg

My favorite place is the beach. I love warm sunny weather. I love getting my feet wet in the salty ocean! I love wearing my big movie star sunglasses and sipping on a drink! My parents use to take me to the beach all the time when I was little. It has always been a fond memory and a part of my life. Even though I am an hour away from the beach on either side of me I do have lakes with beaches for me to visit. This particular photo was taken at Clearwater Beach in Florida. I had a Dr's appointment there and stopped to sight see.

Thanks for Viewing... Have a GREAT SATURDAY DAY EVERYONE!

Check out SteemUsa's latest posts HERE

and the Alliance's latests posts as well!

PicsArt_01-07-05.51.10.png

image

image

Sort:  

@deadgrlsuppastar thank you for recognizing and being part of the winner's on your day 2 (still I cant believe my contribution made it).. do I have to check in into your day 1 post? (Please have patience in me im a bit confused about it). God bless you in spreading more and more love inspiration.

You've been checked in already.. only need to do it once!! Congrats!

I'm honored, thank you!

Congratulations to everyone. I was really inspired and touched reading so many of the posts on here

I'm so glad I 'stumbled' upon your contest; although I missed days 1 and 2:)

Here's my entry for day 3: My favorite place:
https://steemit.com/sevendaysoflove/@lynncoyle1/7-days-of-love-challenge-my-favorite-place

Thank you and cheers!!

:) thank you so much for participating i have added you to the roster when day 4 update is posted!

Hope I am not too late for Day 3. I have missed Day 1 and Day 2. This is such wonderful way to spread love. I had checked in at the Check In Post.

Here is my entry for Day 3: Favourite Place: Children's Double Decker

https://busy.org/@iamjadeline/my-favourite-place-of2018-02-04-11-05-49.jpg

you are not too late. you have been added to the roster when day 4 update is posted. thank you for participating!

Congratolations for all winners

So glad this turned out popular! Will you have a second challenge? <3

might do another one in march! maybe a get lucky theme! LOL im all about holiday cordinations!

I was disappointed to have too much on my plate this week to join in...seven days of luck sounds awesome though! To be surrounded by love...luck and peace...my three favorite positive affirmation words...I couldn't ask for much more! <3

Even when I should be the person with the worst misery and bad luck I am very positive person.. life is too short to be filled with anything but love and peace.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44