Seven Day Black & White Challenge Day 6 - Growing plants and legs - @steemitri The Mannequin

day6.JPG

This is my entry for Day 6: "Growing plants and legs"

Thanks to @onceuponatime for nominating me for the Black & White Photo Challenge!

The rules :

  • Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

I'm nominating @silviabeneforti to take part in this challenge... if you have time Silvia ;-)

Here my other entries:


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

so beautiful composition!!!!! Thanks so much for the nomination, dear @steemitri ^_^

Grazie carissima!
Appena arrivato a "Day7"... e finito con questo "challenge" ;-)
Ciaooooooooooooo

Ahaha geniale! Poi ci spieghi come si coltivano :D

A very fascinating and interesting decor. 😊...

My pleasure, @steemitri 😊

Aaaahahahaha. So random... love it! (I can just imagine you walking around the house with Steemitri's leg thinking "hhhmmm where can i put this thing?"

Hahaha... yeah... it's just like that, lol!

Great imagination!

Everytime when I see a plant I will think about your leg,. what is the World bbeautiful with so many "plegs"

Excellent bnw photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22