DAY FIVE : SEVEN DAYS OF BLACK & WHITE - A Challenge!

A 7 DAY BLACK & WHITE PHOTO CHALLENGE?


Thanks @ballinconscious for nominating me for this challenge! I've enjoyed it so far and have appreciated the opportunity to take a little more photos lately.

DAY 5 PHOTO

HERE ARE THE 'RULES'

  • Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

WHO'S NEXT?

Now it's my turn to nominate another Steemian to keep this moving forward.

@otage


Yes, the current Bonus Point Leader in my Daily Selfie Contest @otage has agreed to receive my next nomination! I'm looking forward to seeing more of his "non-selfie" photography! LOL!

PREVIOUS POSTS

In case you missed my other posts in this challenge:

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-taking-photo

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Love the birdhouse in black and white. It looks timeless. I think it would look good as a greeting card. Maybe you should talk to the Hallmark folks...

Hmmmm.... Good idea!

I liked to give a lot of beautiful pictures, I liked it very much. I liked you very much. You are a real photographer. You can see some of the white black pictures you've done in a beautiful way.

Another one with good tones! I love what's going on with all the branches too!

Me too! Thank you.

Lots of places for the birds to perch. :-)

Awesome thanks for the nomination @papa-pepper! Love the bird house... looks like a bird paradise!

Where's the bird, @papa-pepper? :)

Nice pic @papapepper! I bet you said le petit oiseau va sortir (the little bird will come out which is a French equivalent for cheese) before taking the photo!

Well, probably not... but again, nice pick in nominating someone from our bandana scarf crew!

LOL!

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $47.44 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 03 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Nice shot of the bird house. Is it occupied?

Not currently.

Is this still on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45