DAY THREE : SEVEN DAYS OF BLACK & WHITE - A Challenge!

A 7 DAY BLACK & WHITE PHOTO CHALLENGE?


@Ballinconscious nominated me for this challenge! I love some good community interaction and creativity, and I haven't taken some black and white photos in a while, so I jumped right in.

DAY 3 PHOTO

HERE ARE THE 'RULES'

  • Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

WHO'S NEXT?

Now it's my turn to nominate another Steemian to keep this moving forward.

@dylanhobalart


If you don't know who this guy is, you should! @Dylanhobalart is not only one interesting fellow, he's generous and talented to boot! Do you see that super-sweet steemit sign we got in the mail 11 months ago? Yup, that was a creation of @dylanhobalart. I'm not sure what all he'll be up to in this challenge, but I would not be surprised to see some fire!

PREVIOUS POSTS

In case you missed my other posts in this challenge:

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-taking-photo

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Thanks for nominating me @papa-pepper! Going to get my first post up tomorrow for #sevendaybnwchallenge!

Great to see you burning strong still on the steemit! I have most of my ducks in a row for this year. So it's full steem ahead for a bit here.

Will be fun to see what type of pictures you post! ^_^

Going to get a post up tonight, and great to here from you!

Nice nice :)

Very good you post photo @papa-pepper.. :-)

I follow ya.
the first day when .. ??

The first day for you?

nice photography. i like and upvoted.

Beautiful click

I like the tones in this shot. You got a good range from white to black. :-)

Thanks, especially coming from you!

You are welcome. 😎

challenges are quite difficult friends, success

Interesting photo @papa-pepper. Just don't get burnt getting too close for the close-up...

LOL! Good point!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89