DAY FOUR : SEVEN DAYS OF BLACK & WHITE - A Challenge!

A 7 DAY BLACK & WHITE PHOTO CHALLENGE?


A big thanks to @ballinconscious for nominating me for this challenge! Since I love community interaction and creative challenged, I jumped right in.

DAY 4 PHOTO

HERE ARE THE 'RULES'

  • Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

WHO'S NEXT?

Now it's my turn to nominate another Steemian to keep this moving forward.

@em3


Yes, the creative and generous @em3 is my next nomination! If you haven't already seen my recent post about getting some wonderful gifts from him, click here or just watch the video below.

PREVIOUS POSTS

In case you missed my other posts in this challenge:

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-taking-photo

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Good challange

I would like to do this challenge

You would? Would you like me to nominate you?

I just noticed this, is it too late? Sorry, I am a newbie still trying to manage this.

The challenge is quite exciting, whether I can follow this challenge

Nice idea!! The best black and white around! Unless the words are red, of course. :)

The red stuff is some of my favorite parts!

Absolutely!!

Now that is an awesome life book there!

Fully agreed!

Too funny that you used that photo of me!!!
Wow! Thank you for the nomination, let me see where I can carry the torch!
Peace

It's the only one that I had!

I saw your pictures and videos. It's good. One wants to know how to invest in steemit?

Hey papa-pepper, I really liked the new pepper gif by @orelmely, it's really nice, also I find very interesting you seven day B&W challenge, I will try to participate, it's been over a month now since the last time I posted anything, so I this might be a good way to start posting again :)

I could nominate you if you want.

Whaaat this is great because we have been nominated by the same person hahaha Well, I was a unofficially nominated but it still count ahahaha
You rock !! Nice day four !

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $27.93 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 03 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46