DAY ONE : SEVEN DAYS OF BLACK & WHITE - A Challenge!

A 7 DAY BLACK & WHITE PHOTO CHALLENGE?


Well, recently @ballinconscious nominated me to join in, so I figured that I might as well!


HERE ARE THE 'RULES'

  • Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

WHO'S NEXT?

Now it's my turn to nominate another Steemian to keep this moving forward.

@ecoinstant


This guy seems to enjoy contests and challenges, and has proven to be incredibly creative and entertaining. I think that he'll be up for the challenge!

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-taking-photo



Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Yay! I know that @papa-pepper ain't no chicken when it comes to accepting a challenge ^_^ So happy you joined .

As @ballinconscious ends this challenge @papa-pepper begins the challenge ^_^

I appreciate the nomination, and thanks for checking with me! Steem on!

Yay! So glad that you are enjoying the challenge. Always good connecting with you, steem on!

Haha nice, so u love keeping birds :P

These are cool birds btw, I love the way they scream :D

so nice & sweet post. are you love birds my friend @papa-pepper

This should be interesting...

Loved the picture of you with your turkey friends. I'm thinking they might be safe for another year now. See you soon!

Yes sir! And you finally get to open the package!

I am STILL resisting! I can't promise I won't open it tonight.... :-)

See you tomorrow!

Oh he'll like this...😄😄

whoaaa look at the turkey's neck hehe:):) happy to see that they are free not in cage:) nice photo Papa-pepper.
Your footer caught my attention, it's on fire! hot papa-pepper!!
I loveeee it!

have a great day xoxo

Technically they are Guinea Fowl.

thanks for the info. I googled it :):)

Are you the bird man of the Ozarks?

LOL! According to the Daily Selfie Challenge examples, maybe!

Wow, is that you? You're really going the extra mile eh?

Lol, trying to eliminate people from my selfie challenge, but with over 1000 SBD they don't seem to want to quit!

Great one! I just did Day 1 today too!

Very cool! I'll check it!

So where do we post them? I'm not very familiar with these challenges

I'll nominate you tomorrow, and you can start then. Just use the tag required and then post one per day for seven days.

Not something that you were interested in?

I'm just playing ;)

Thanks for the nomination! I actually think this will be fun I have most of my pictures figured out already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45