Day 8 Follow-Up In Color ~ Seven Day B&W Challenge – Round 3

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

This time I was nominated by @kid4life. Thanks!

This is my Day 8 follow-up. I'll show the photos in color. Let me know if you have a favorite and which version you like best: black and white or color or both!

Day 1
Phil from Philadelphia started off the challenge. He is quite the little rascal and cute too!
Color
philcolorok.jpg
Black and white
philblackandwhite.jpg

Day 2
Tiger helping himself to my water. He does it all the time and only to me..lol!
Color
tigerdrinkingwatercolor.jpg
Black and white
tigerdrinkingwaterblackandwhite.jpg

Day 3
Gotta have a little coffee now and then!
Color
coffeecolor.jpg
Black and white
coffeeblackandwhite.jpg

Day 4
Ahhh..my good friend Frangelico!
Color
frangelicocolorok.jpg
Black and white
frangelicoblackandwhiteok.jpg

Day 5
A bit of decor! I named this one "Glass Flowers"
Color
glassflowerscolor.jpg
Black and white
glassflowersblackandwhite.jpg

Day 6
This is Friendly making a friendly appearance!
Color
friendlyonbenchcolorok.jpg
Black and whitefriendlyonbenchblackandwhiteok.jpg

Day 7 (last day)
Two of my favorite CD's. I was a Reiki Master years ago. Haven't practiced in a long time. Maybe I will get another attunement and relearn what I've forgotten soon!
Color
reikicdcolorok.jpg
Black and white
reikicdblackandwhiteok.jpg

There you have it..another round over and done! Taking a few days off! Thanks for dropping by! Love and Light Always!

steemusadeerjay.png

thealliancelogofromalliance.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 34.89% upvote!
I was summoned by @enginewitty. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography

You have earned 5.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.08
Server time: 11:38:16
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 426.32/800.00
Total Photos: 44
Total comments: 141
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.27 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

These are great, I love Phil the Guinea Pig such a cute expression! And Tiger slurpling out of mug is pricess! Great stuff.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Thanks so much @c0ff33a! 😊

Nice follow-up, getting them in one post.

Thanks Mike!! :)

Nicely done @deerjay. Love seeing your cats and Phil. Friendly, Phil and the glass flowers looked good in B&W. The rest I prefer in color. Reiki was popular here a few years ago.

Black and white can be stunning, but in general... Well, you never hear anyone clamoring for an old fashioned black and white tv... lol! Love the look on Phil's face, b/w or color!

You did a great job on all of the days! I love getting to see them in color as well.

Many thanks @debralee!! xoxo

Omg! I think I fell in love with Phil!❤️

Thank you @maruharraca!! Lol..he uses that cuteness to draw you in! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60