Daily run #663 [#runningproject & #runforsteem]

in #running6 years ago

💭Today's Running Contemplation:
Find love and share it!

Also... do try to run today if you can... running is the universal cure for almost anything...
If you do not run yet, and do not know how to start...I've written a blog: Manual for wannabe runners, where you can find tips and tricks, how to start running.
You can also try Streak Running. Read all about it in my blog All you wanted to know about Running Streak - part 1, part 2 and part 3.

📷
I am back to central Slovenia until the weekend. I noticed these two... he was waiting for her and guarding her while she was looking for something. Looked like they care for each other a lot!
IMG_20180326_141830_HDR.jpg
Source: personal archive

🏃
Well deserved rest day. I was resting for 2 km.
Untitled.jpg
Daily run #663 on 26.3.2018

Also, the Running Streak continues: daily runs since 30th of May 2016.

🏅
Two upcoming races are:

  • Istrian Marathon - I am going for half-marathon only and It will come handy as part of my training for the full marathon.
  • Next half-marathon will be the Three Hearts marathon. Initially, I wanted to do the full marathon distance. But I am realistic and I see that there was simply not enough training so far and there is not enough time to change it. The Move took its toll but that was more important this year and it's fine.

🔊
Ghostpoet was my company. Loved it!

#
#day663 #gettingdailyrunsdone #bizinsakiden #veganrunners #runningonplants #plantpowered #plantstrong #veganstrong #veganrunnersclub #compassionarhlete #instarunners #xtremerunners #xtremerunnerslife #runchat #chalengeville #runstagram #runnerland #igrunners #igdailyrun #runplanet #GTD #vsakodnevnitek #runeveryday #runstreak #streakrunner #RWstreakrunner #findyourstrong #keepthestreak2018 #Ghostpoet #runningproject #runforsteem


Honored, happy and proud to be part of Runningproject. Join this nice project if you are a runner on Steemit! Isotonic can help you run "regenerate" after your run!

I also participate in runforsteem.


📣
I also kindly invite you all to vote for your favorite Running Author of the Week - nominated approved runners within the @runningproject.

You don't have to be an approved runner to vote, so you are all welcome to read the nominated running posts and choose the one that is the most to your liking! Just click on the nomination post Vote for your Running Author of the Week and vote there!!!




daily runner triptih slogan spodaj.jpg


If you liked this post and you like running, you might also like to read these:

Sort:  

I agree running makes difficult things in life easier to bear.

I will (do my best ) to keep running! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75