The Petals Contests #rosesopenweekend

in #rosesopenweekend6 years ago

While the contest is going on very smoothly I am going to send my entry for the roses open weekend contest.It has been going very great and some very nice entries was found.Really liked going through them.



It was indeed a very great experience while taking the image of this white rose.


If anyone wants to take part in the contest Just Click in here


The Images were taken by me.

This is the first Image.


15555.jpg


This is the second Image.


20180413_171022.jpg






Thanks for stopping by everyone !





FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED!




Some of my previous posts.



123.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice macro, congratulations. ☺️

Thanks my friend.

Nice picture ! You made an amazing content my dear friend. We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

Thanks my friend .
Will get back at you.

Thanks beautiful for being here.

hermosa imagen ...beautiful...

Gracias mi amigo !

Thanks my friend .

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41