First post and excited to meet new people!

in #rollerblading7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone!

Please let me introduce my self.

My name is Martin and i live in Sweden. My town is located 300km north of Stockholm and is called Leksand. Leksand is a small town with about 5k people in the central parts. Things i like to do? Rollerblade and Golf! And chill alot!

Im gonna share thoughts and pictures from any topic i find intresting but ill start with a couple of selfies so you guys can recognize me;)

Happy Skating Everyone!



Sort:  

Hello to you, welcome to Steemit!
😁

Well thank you Pilot!:)

Hey, Martin! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Hello @killermart
Welcome to this wonderful network I am sure you will have a lot of fun all the people here are very nice. Greetings from México 🙋🙋🙋

Welcome to Steemit @killermart :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @killermart I have sent you a tip

Thanks alot! and i wont forget you;)

Hello and welcome! My grandpa was from Sweden, sadly he passed away two weeks ago. Will follow you in his honor!

Hello and so sad to hear about your grandpa:( I promise you i will do my absolute best to honor him with pride!

welcome to the community.
Feel free to follow back. :)

Welcome @killermart! Post interesting content and you will do fine here on steemit. A good way to start is to add interesting comments on good posts.

Welcome, Martin! You're going to like it here. Lots of amazing people, passionate about all kinds of things. Share your journey and be yourself. Onward and upward!

Hi @killermart, welcome to steemit and have fun, i will be following you bro ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55