The road to Steem Fest - Three truths, one lie

By 14th of next month we will be all done with the SteemFest and by this time we will be left with nothing but just sweet memories of the Fest and so many new friends and new connections and the fun times that we would have at the Fest which I am sure we will all keep chirping about for some time.

Breaking the ice is one of the most important activity of any forum, coming from all varied backgrounds we have our apprehensions and it is a bit of an awkward moment at times to place yourself in front of everyone.
This week SteemFest initiative is just one of them, trying to help break the ice even before we all meet in person.
"The Three Truths and One Lie" about ourself.

Being on Steemit for more then 2 years, I have always been very expressive about myself and people in my network mostly know me well about what type of a person I am and my ways and habits. So let me share these 4 things with you all and then you can take a pick of what are the 3 truths and that 1 hidden lie about me....hehehe

  1. I love to drink, dance and party. I get into depression if I do not do this at least once a month. I enjoy getting drunk and then act mad.

  2. I advocate for no sweets but I madly deeply love to hog on Chocolates. I cheat many a times when no one is looking around.

  3. My day never gets complete without working with my Crystals, Pendulums and doing my Meditation and Yoga.

  4. I can never get up early in the morning without an alarm. I am a late riser and however hard I try I just cannot do this.

So what do you think; which one of this is the lie about myself. I guess it is not very difficult to judge but still I would like to know and see how people think of me by catching up on my lie.

Bangkok......3 more weeks to go....here we come and rock the place with Steemians and Steemians and more Steemians all over the city 💖💃🕺🎇🎉🎊✨

Thank you for visiting my blog.* 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love;
May Crystals give you the Power"

My other blogs of Interest


My Innerspace
"A Visit to the Butterfly Garden in Dubai City 🦋🦋🦋"
"Steemit Newsletter.....Wow"
What is stopping ME from moving to the ecoVillage of tomorrow?@EcoTrain QOTW
"A Short Trip to Dubai- Day 1"

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

Thank you for visiting my blog.* 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love;
May Crystals give you the Power"

My other blogs of Interest


"A Visit to the Butterfly Garden in Dubai City 🦋🦋🦋"
"Steemit Newsletter.....Wow"
What is stopping ME from moving to the ecoVillage of tomorrow?@EcoTrain QOTW
"A Short Trip to Dubai- Day 1"
The Road to Steem Fest - The actual road

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

Sort:  

Hey @nainaztengra it's cool to read your road to Steemfest post. I reckon it's tough to guess until you meet the person face to face! Looking forward to saying hi to you at SF4! You got all your planning done already?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes @khimgoh, all my planning is done and I am all set to leave. How about you. We will surely meet in person and get to know each other better. I am very excited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38