My Innerspace

in #freewriteup5 years ago

There comes a time when you feel "You cannot do it anymore or you do not want to do it anymore.......

You are in this full swing of flow of things and then suddenly you feel, it is enough you cannot do this anymore. You are onto something very passionately and suddenly there is this cut off where you feel you do not want to pursue this anymore. Out of nowhere a sudden feeling of giving up everything. I am somewhat feeling the same these days towards almost everything. Just that feeling of being lost, not really knowing which direction to head towards. Suddenly I feel that I am not heading into any direction. I normally don't get these type of feelings guess it's just the changing weather or don't know what but I am not able to figure it out nor able to express it much.


Source

There is so much happening around me but I feel that life for me is at a standstill, though I am all the time occupied and occupied with things I love doing, but suddenly I do not enjoy anything that I am doing. I feel in the last few days I have been interacting with too many people and draining out my energy on unwanted stuff possibly that is the reason for me to be getting to my lows. All I want to do is just be left alone and sleep. I feel like someone has sucked out all the energy from me and I just cannot go any further. I do not have enough mental strength to write this post, but I want to. I want to get myself out of this as this is not me. It is like someone has taken over on me and I want to get rid of it. I am not even able to interpret my exact feeling. I am not sure if I am stressed out or anxious or just tired. To an extent I am also feeling like have had enough of everything, I want to leave everything and go away somewhere far.

I hope tomorrow brings in a bright sunny energetic morning. I have been missing my exercise regime also from the last few days and I need to get back onto it to gear up myself and get out of this irky mood. I have also been not much interactive on Steemit in the last few days which I need to get on. I hope I can get myself out of this as soon as possible as this drain is really pulling me down more and more. Hope tomorrow is a bright shining day to wake up to with a better mood and a lighter day

Thank you for visiting my blog.* 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love;
May Crystals give you the Power"

My other blogs of Interest


"A Visit to the Butterfly Garden in Dubai City 🦋🦋🦋"
"Steemit Newsletter.....Wow"
What is stopping ME from moving to the ecoVillage of tomorrow?@EcoTrain QOTW
"A Short Trip to Dubai- Day 1"
The Road to Steem Fest - The actual road

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

Sort:  

It looks like you are tired of hard work and you wanted to relax but whatever be the reason you look satisfied.
Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your kind words

Step by step, enough "me" time is most important and it is really ok to insist on that.

Whatever seems important, is never important in the grand scheme of things, calls like that are worth looking at. They will come back if you push them aside.

So my 2c is it is an opportunity to stand still and reflect deeply, just enjoy these moments you can do that

strength and much love

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my dear, guess I just need to take it easy and go with the flow and these moments too shall pass

"You are onto something very passionately and suddenly there is this cut off where you feel you do not want to pursue this anymore."

I know that feeling well. I can't say what causes it in me but when it hits it can be overwhelming but it usually only lasts for a few days and fades away.

True, I am also hoping it will pass out soon and I will be back filled up with energy. Thank you for that motivation

Good evening. I liked your publication, it is open and vital. It seems to me that every person in the process of life has ups and downs in his mood, this is a normal state for a person. Everything will be fine with you, you are a strong person and an interesting user of the platform. Thank you very much.

This is the best place to be! When you are REAL about your fatigue, your disconnection and your disorientation. Hugs. As you crawl out of this hole when the time is right, you can make new and different choices which are more nourishing to your soul and do not bring you to this point of burnout. REST. Trust this important healing part of the process and KNOW you have the wisdom in your heart to choose better and differently when you're ready.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38