The Road To SteemFest: 2 in 1 - Shoutout and The Physical Road

Was busy with work last week and also busy with my Freewrite story writing (my first really long fiction). Never thought it would be this long and it's not ending yet. But today I will "miss" one day for my story freewrite. @mariannewest won't be angry with me if I just miss one day. Today I am still freewriting, it's just on another topic.

So let's get started with what I missed last week. THE SHOUTOUT

There are a few friends whom I have already be in touch and wanna meet up. Nervous, excited, happy, all sorts of feelings all jumbled up... Most of them I have never really met them in real life.

First of all, I would like to give a BIG HUGE SHOUTOUT to three others Team Malaysia gang who will be travelling together with me to SF3. Big bro @bitrocker2020, @aaronleang and @joannewong.

Then I am gonna meet up with these two guys @detlev @steevc... Beer time with these two... And then I will have some beer photos and stories to share on Beer Saturday...

Up next is our mini @ladiesofasia (LOA) gathering... where me @jrvacation and @travelgirl will be meeting up in SF3. This will be the third LOA mini gathering after the first one in Australia where @wanderlass and @travelgirl met. Then the second on in Malaysia where I met both @livinguktaiwan and @jrvacation.

Not to forget I wanna catch @sjennon with her special "t-shirt" where my username will be on it.

And wanna meet @joythewanderer and I have a message from @davidke20 for her. "jeng jeng jeng"...

@anomadsoul @soyrosa @misslasvegas and many more... Even I didn't "shoutout" your name here, I will also wanna meet you all... My Dory's memory... I know I forgot a lot of names here... But YES, I wanna meet you! Selfie and wefie... This I already promised @kimzwarch I would take many many many selfies and wefies and share it...

As I said earlier in this post, I will be flying together with @bitrocker2020 @aaronleang and @joannewong to Krakow. Yup, four of us will be flying all the way from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. After asking Mr Google, the distance between Kuala Lumpur and Krakow is 9145km. We will be departing from KLIA on the 5th. Two stops before reaching Krakow on the 6th. We will be transiting in Bangkok and Frankfurt. My first ever long-distance flight.

Aaron had booked an apartment for us at Vistula Apartments. My Geography is really poor, so I have no idea how far this is from the Qubus Hotel. So Aaron, Joanne and Simon, please don't leave me alone... Or if anyone who is reading this, and you find me wandering in Krakow, please bring me back to my apartment... Thank you in advance...

I am really really really looking forward to this trip... This is my biggest event of the year... A superb awesome great huge birthday gift to me... Ya, I am a November baby... Even though I have already left Krakow on my exact birthday... But as what @khimgoh said, it's a one-month birthday celebration... So this year I will have a super special birthday... far far away from home... This will be my first birthday away from my family... but then I am not alone... I am gonna celebrate my birthday with my Steemit family... AWESOME!

SEE YOU THERE IN KRAKOW!

With LOVE and HUGS!

Ending this post with a MomentCam selfie... Wishing myself an early Happy Birthday!

image

Thank you for your love and support! 💖❤️💗💕♨️🐳

Image credits to @littlenewthings, @sireh and @skyleap

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Sept2018Footer.gif

follow_elizacheng.gif

If you are interested in the communities and groups I am in, you can find more details below here: -

Sndbox
The Alliance
The Steem Engine
Qurator
MyJuniors
The Freewrite House
SteemitMamas
The Man Cave

I am also one of the proud members of @ladiesofasia

LOA

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me
italic

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-10-20) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-10-20) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

谢谢!我来领赏了!

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't fly so fast ya

Posted using Partiko Android

I cannot control the plane... You need to tell the pilot... 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

你冇听过“唔好飞咁快”咩?

Posted using Partiko Android

🤔🤔🤔
唔明😅😅😅

Posted using Partiko Android

帅哥/美女!这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Wah, tik tok counting down! Shiok lo.

Gan jeong...

Posted using Partiko Android

I am wishing you the best time!!! And I am sending you a huge dose of love to squeeze into each of those hugs you are going to give out. I will be with you in spirit LOL

Someday, for real LOL

Wishing you the best birthday month ever!!!

Thanks! ❤️❤️❤️ XOXO

Posted using Partiko Android

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Wish you happy November birthday ya!
Lollll

Thank you! 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Would love to meet you! I heard good things about you from @brittandjosie when we met last week :D Good luck traveling all the way from Malaysia to Poland! I'm impressed you're taking it upon you to do it, shows good spirit and believe in Steem and the communities surrounding it :-)

Looking forward to meeting you too! ❤️😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @elizacheng!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.906 which ranks you at #3961 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 5 places in the last three days (old rank 3966).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 256 contributions, your post is ranked at #23.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

You will have a blast. I can feel the excitement from your post here already. Happy birthday in advance celebrating with Steemit family :)

Thank you! 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47