FREE RESTEEM service - just follow and upvote this post. [CLOSED] #16

in #resteem6 years ago (edited)

Why the low repo? Because of @RESTEEM.BOT


  1. Upvote, 2. Follow, 3. Leave a link in the comments ➡ FREE resteem! :D

free-resteem-gasa.png

First 10 will get upvoted and followed as well.

Also if you resteem this post my bot will upvote and follow you. Please tell me in your comment.

{ As opposed to others I will NOT reply to your post with a comment saying that I resteemed you }

NOTE: new links in the comments will be detected and resteemed EVERY 30 MINS.




Tired of pasting links around??

Check out my SUPER CHEAP resteem service. No need to paste links around, my bot will find your last post!



Tired of sending payments around for a single resteem??

Send 0.1 SBD / STEEM and I will resteem your last post AND THE NEXT 14 POSTS as soon as created!

More info and all available SUBSCRIPTIONS here


FIRST 10 SUBSCRIBERS GET A FREE RESTEEM TO ~10,500 FOLLOWERS! (check winners here)
Courtesy of @yougotresteemed



  • For SUPPORT regarding the subscribers service message me here
  • As soon as your new post gets processed you'll be mentioned here


NOSTALGIA TIME! TODAY'S '90s MOVIE is:

The Secret Garden
Maggie Smith, Irène Jacob, Kate Maberly


                                                                                           Wanna book your next resteem? Go here

Sort:  

@gasaeightyfive how on earth did you get a rating of 3? I will try this out to hopefully help you as well. Here is my back to school post.

https://steemit.com/inspiration/@angelfish/a-beautiful-reminder-about-teaching-for-the-beginning-of-the-school-year

I'm sorry to hear that. Hopefully it will turn around for you.

Follow you. Follow me back

Posted using Partiko Android

@mediawizard because it's comment spam & spam following.

Would you like if I came to reply to all the users that commented on your posts saying "hey, come see this link with my Free Resteem Service" ?
Not cool.

Just want maximum follow bro

Posted using Partiko Android



Done guys, thanks!

Report:

Resteemed + Upvoted & Followed:

  • angelfish
  • josua1
  • michelduartes
  • rabiagilani
  • aristo80
  • sunit
  • miye47
  • kamtasia
  • marcocasario


Done guys, thanks!

Report:

Resteemed + Upvoted & Followed:

  • angelfish
  • josua1
  • michelduartes
  • rabiagilani
  • aristo80


Done guys!

Report:

Resteemed + Upvoted & Followed:

  • angelfish
  • josua1
  • michelduartes
  • rabiagilani
  • aristo80
  • sunit
  • miye47
  • kamtasia
  • marcocasario

Done! Thanks for using my free resteem service! :)
@marcocasario

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61